We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 167
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 167
View deal
Courtyard
USD 167
View deal
PricelineUSD 167
Agoda.comUSD 167
Hotels.comUSD 167
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
146
61
16
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
61
16
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roger dean stadium spring training free parking garage palm beach bars and restaurants business trip baseball tournament king room nice size convenient location bistro lobby property titanium rates balconies jennifer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

My son and I stayed at this hotel directly across the street from Roger Dean Stadium last weekend. We were there three nights for a baseball tournament. The parking lot is conveniently located adjacent to the hotel, free of charge to park! The hotel was clean and service was fine. We requested a few additional towels to shower and we were accommodated. Also, there are several good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel and will return if in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yankee1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardJupiter, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review the Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter and for your kind feedback! I am pleased to hear that you and your son enjoyed our hotel as well as our close proximity to downtown Abacoa.

We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Jupiter area.

Warm Regards,

Eleanor
Event Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

6/9/18. Well the room was expensive, because tournament this weekend and across the street from Roger Dean Stadium. King with SOFA BED, see photo not a double and when open you have to climb over beds. Coffee, tea and breakfast can be purchased inside of hotel. Staff was very helpful, and easy check in. Was suppose to stay a weekend, checked out next morning.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natmc33076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardJupiter, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review the Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a smooth, enjoyable check in.

We hope to see you again anytime your travels bring you back to the Jupiter area.

Thank you,
Eleanor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We loved this hotel! Perfect location, modern furnishings and excellent customer service left us with a lasting positive impression. Details such as the tea tree soaps, comfortable bed, and pillows helped us to feel rested and refreshed. I would stay here again and highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardJupiter, Guest Service Representative at Courtyard by Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review the Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter!

We appreciate your kind feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team.

We look forward to the next time your travels bring you back to the Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter!


Thank you,
Eleanor
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Stay was on May 19 to May 20. This place was amazing from the time you walked in. The pictures on the website are very true to how this place looks. Next Roger Dean Stadium which is a baseball stadium where cardinals due spring training It also next Abacoa Golf Club golf course. . The rooms were a good size. None of the rooms have microwaves or balconies. No spectacular views. There is a mini fridge and downstairs has a microwave for anyone's use. The hotel was very clean and staff extremely friendly. There is a cafe downstairs that was super slow with orders of food or drinks. Hopefully this will change as time goes on. It is still a 5 star because that was minor in the grand scheme of friendly service, large clean hotel, fitness center, and adequate parking.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank lovelydashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardJupiter, Front Desk Representative at Courtyard by Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback.

Microwaves can be requested and brought to your room upon availability. I apologize you did not get one of our rooms with a balcony which are also available upon request and inventory.

We try to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable and efficient experience in the bistro, and we will be sharing your feedback with the rest of our team so the service you experienced does not occur again.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to better serving you in the future!

Sincerely,

Eleanor Vernon
Front Desk Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I visited this area for the second time in forty (40) years and was amazed by the changes that had taken place there. Using TripAdvisor as a guide, I selected the Courtyard by Marriott in Jupiter and its excellent reviews were right on. This four story location is an excellent one - quiet location and near local shops and restaurants. The hotel is simply furnished and is immaculately clean. Its staff is friendly and welcoming and they each went out of theirs ways to insure that I had a most pleasant stay. If you stay there, try the Bistro for breakfast and its combination bar for a night cap! I will not wait another forty (40) years to return again,

Room tip: I was in 411 - worked well
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank BobofNewtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardJupiter, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review to Courtyard Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter!

We appreciate your kind feedback and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our hotel and our friendly staff. I will be more happy to share your feedback with the rest of our team.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Megan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews