We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Conchy Joe's Seafood
Ranked #12 of 113 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Good food and good service.
I would only suggest that if they want to sell more drinks on two for one ladies night (Thursday) they should offer it to those who dine out side of the noisy bar area.

Thank chuckschoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamison W, General Manager at Conchy Joe's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Hello Chuck,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and we value your feedback so thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 1,135 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018

Had dinner here with eight of my friends. It has a beautiful view of the inter coastal waterway. We had an awesome dinner and would definitely go back there again. the employees were very friendly and helpful. The drinks we had were fancy and very good. Dinner and dessert also awesome and very tasteful. A very enjoyable experience and an evening to remember!

Thank crossbonzsxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamison W, General Manager at Conchy Joe's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Glad to hear you and your group had a great time here with us, we hope to see you all again soon! Thanks for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

If you're craving great soup or tasty appetizers, you will be so happy!
Nice dinners.
I love happy hour!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamison W, General Manager at Conchy Joe's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the kind words Cathy, we always appreciate seeing reviews like this. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We are visiting this area for the first time and stumbled onto this little hidden gem. Food was excellent and the staff are friendly and inviting. Plus that view of the water.....

Started with conch fritters which were delicious. Fresh and soft little treats. We had fresh fish entrees and for only $5 more added a bowl of conch soup and a slice of house made key lime pie!!

They serve fresh caught fish, fresh house made sides and desserts. I had sweet potato crusted red snapper with sautéed fresh yellow squash & zucchini (they added onions at my request). It was cooked to perfection and well seasoned. My husband had blackened mahi mahi with beans & rice. Again cooked and seasoned beautifully. Definitely beats a chain restaurant.

Good drink, wine and beer selections. They offer several Florida made brews.

They have nightly entertainment- who doesn’t like swaying to live reggae??!!!

Well done Conchy Joe’s!!

Thank Freedbeach2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Spent a leisurely lunchtime here and totally enjoyed the casual atmosphere and views from the tiki hut on the Indian River. Food, oh yes, the food was perfect. We started with the conch fritters which were tasty, followed by conch soup which was perfectly seasoned and delicious. I had the blackened Mahi and wife had sweet potato crushed red snapper and both of us were delighted with our meals. Dessert was key lime pie which was not too tart and very creamy! Nicole was a perfect server, attentive, knowledgeable and personable. Great selection of draft and bottled beers including Florida brews and a huge selection of specialty mixed drinks. We will be back!

Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Conchy Joe's Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Conchy Joe's Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing