We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Fun”

Adventure Landing Jacksonville Beach
Reviewed 13 October 2012

We went there to play some miniature golf and ride go carts. We got caught up playing games in the arcade and had the best time! We later played one side of the golf courses, rode go carts and hit some balls in the batting cage. There is so much to do here and I'm sure that it's even more fun in the summer when the water slide is open.

http://www.adventurelanding.com/

Date of experience: October 2012
Thank mnew4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"laser tag"
in 54 reviews
"go karts"
in 35 reviews
"batting cages"
in 21 reviews
"putt putt"
in 17 reviews
"wave pool"
in 17 reviews
"arcade games"
in 13 reviews
"half pipe"
in 3 reviews
"water fun"
in 4 reviews
"great water park"
in 3 reviews
"mini golf course"
in 4 reviews
"family outing"
in 4 reviews
"all ages"
in 11 reviews
"older kids"
in 3 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 7 reviews
"year olds"
in 3 reviews
"amusement park"
in 3 reviews
"blast"
in 16 reviews
Filter

191 - 195 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2012

I went here with my family because we wanted something fun for everyone that was age appropriate for the youngest (11). This hit the spot! There is a water park but we didn't go out there for that. The mini golf was what we came for! The holes aren't that hard and the course course design is pretty average but it was really fun! We also played laser tag which was a lot bigger than I imagined. There are so many places to hide and sneak up on people in there! We played some games in the arcade and ate some food. I would definitely recommend picking up a Mint Magazine or checking out their discounts instead of having to pay full price. Definitely worth the trip out by the Beach!

Date of experience: November 2011
Thank Charmaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

This is our 2nd trip here. It is very family friendly. We had another great time and our 6 year old was tall enough to ride all the rides this time.

Date of experience: September 2012
Thank shelley m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

We visited while we were on spring break. This park is small but at the small time that is a plus, because when we were there it was not a big crowd so we were able to really enjoy the park.

Date of experience: April 2012
Thank pwalker715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Water park is a bit old and it who's. The design is not as exciting as newer ones. But as it is the only one in North Florida, there is little reason format to improve. Almost too expensive for a single sister. Look for coupons or special events. Annual pass worth it, if you go at least 3 times.

Thank DrJava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Landing Jacksonville Beach also viewed

 
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to Adventure Landing Jacksonville Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing