We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Stooped with Family for lunch during the week of Christmas. We were seated immediately and our waitress did an exceptional job taking care of us. The Calamari was cooked to perfection and the portion was generous. Everything was served with impeccable timing and accuracy. Definitely recommend this Carrabba's to anyone wanting a good meal.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bear E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2017

We are never tired to it at Carabba's everywhere we go. There is a surprising consistency, nice pricing & good service

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alvaroacc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Had a great experience. Food was very good and served promptly. Ordered Chicken Parm and Pollo Rosa Maria. Both were well prepared and tasty. My only negative was that the bread was not served hot.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ArtieQL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Atmosphere very good -- Server we had Not so- ------
first time this has happened . Our last visit was this past ? sept/oct..
we have been having our Dec holiday 1 pm lunch there for the past 3 or 4 yrs
We haven't decided yet for this year. (dec)
Terry l

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hhhanah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Came into Carrabba's on a lark to grab lunch before heading to the airport. The service was excellent and the food absolutely delicious. I had lasagna which came with a salad and bread. Michael was my server and he was awesome. Big personality catering to all his guests with humor and kindness. He also broke into song for all the patrons to all our delight. Have never tried Carrrabba's before, but can't wait to go again!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SunshinePatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing