We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
35
25
14
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
25
14
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts sand pit the kitchen management company spiral staircase living area pool deck spring break full size family vacation parking garage unit gulf beach balconies
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Room 108! Great for a family, rooms were a little outdated. Two rooms had peeling wallpaper, carpet could used to be replaced! But it for our needs greatly! Pool and hot tub we're fun! Great view of the Ocean and beach! Perfect to watch the sunset!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank bruins4364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful views of the ocean and beach! The kids loved having a pool to swim in to take a break from the salty sea water. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Beach was clean and not crowded. The condo was beautiful! We stayed in unit 404 with my parents. Plenty of room for all of us. The condo was well stocked with daily supplies needed, which was great. I loved being able to enjoy my coffee on the balcony overlooking the ocean. Only issue was parking. Each unit has one parking space and we were given a guest parking pass, but over the weekend spots filled up fast and you would have to Park down the street a few blocks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Christi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlumleeRealty, Manager at Reef Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Christi,

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Reef Club and Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Stayed first week June 2018 in condo # 411. Condo large and good fit for a family. Unfortunately, very old dishwasher not operable, air conditioning went out for 1.5 days, bedroom fan very old and not working, toilet leaked, patio door old and very difficult to open. The person assigned to address these issues was responsive and sent maintenance man. He fixed the TV issues (old receiver) but dishwasher needed replaced, along with all fans. Toilet continued to leak and air finally came on as we were leaving unit. It seems the air conditioning, leaks and also lack of cleaning in outside hall areas has been a consistent issue for many years based on previous reviews going back many years. Reef Clubs needs updating, better cleaning crew, and owners in general should not keep trying to " fix" old fans, old appliances, and invest in newer models that will function properly. This will avoid complaints and stress for renters like ourselves that just wanted to have a relaxed vacation with family we haven't seen in 2 years! I was informed that owner would follow up and sent message but as of yet have not received a return message.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank onespiritnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We have been 4 years in a row and couldn't be more happy! The Condo's are great for a family up to 6. Pool, pool deck, tennis court and sand pit make it even easier to enjoy everything! Highly recommend!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank P7482JOerics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

I will admit I was new to this area, but we had a great family get together at this location and would highly recommend. Loved the location-steps to the beach and easy to get to restaurants and shopping-many walking depending on fitness or an easy drive.

Property was spacious and well laid out. Found the kitchen to be very functional. We will be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Edith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews