We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Service from the Owners :)”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Balcomy Heated Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Balcony
Balcomy
Heated Pool
Gas B.B.Q Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angi M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Service from the Owners :)”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We went to Florida over New Years. The Owners Sherif and Sabine are amazing. Best Customer Service ever. The Condo was in a very nice location and had everything you need.
We will come back here when we visit Florida again.
Thank you Sherif and Sabine.
Vielen vielen Dank. Ihr seid super :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Owners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philh2405
West Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning views and a fantastic Condo”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our 2nd visit to 202 Reef Club in the last 3 yrs, and if we visit this area again we would definitely book this property. We have stayed at various places between Clearwater and St Pete's beach over the years, but in terms of location this is the best. We like the fact that Indian Rocks Beach is less commercialised than other places, but there are still numerous good restaurants within walking distance of the condo (PJ's Oyster Bar and Keegans Seafood Grill being our favourites), and the sunset views from the balcony (accompanied by a cold drink) are almost worth the visit alone.The condo itself is spacious, well decorated and equipped with everything you need for your stay. The pool area is clean and well maintained, and there was never a problem obtaining sun beds.
The owner (Sherif) made sure that we were 100% satisfied with everything on arrival and was available on the phone or e-mail to deal with any problems or questions we had. Whilst we were there we had a couple of minor issues with the plumbing and a towel rail, but these were both sorted the same day without fuss.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and location
Liked least: Pool access was only from 9 to dusk
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hans A
Pickering, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another beautiful stay at the Reef Club 202”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

¬We have been to the Reef Club 202 many times over the last 5 years. Our last visit was January 2015 and the condo was repainted with new living room furniture, new dining area and a renovation of the main bathroom. The apartment was always very clean and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. All bedrooms have flat screen TVs and DVD Players. The living room has a 50” TV. There is even a computer with WIFI and the telephone allows you to make free long distance calls to anywhere in North America. The beach is just steps away and can be enjoyed right from the large balcony. There is a covered reserved parking spot and quite a few spots for visitors. The pool and hot tub are cleaned every morning and it’s surrounded by a large deck with plenty of chairs and lounges. An excellent place to spend your vacation, well maintained and we are looking forward to returning soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners Sharif and Sabina staying in touch with us to ensure everything was as expected
Liked least: Nothing really, we had a few days cooler weather but it was January, so we can't blame the homeowners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation spot”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I enjoyed staying at the Reef Club 202. The place was very nice and updated, and extremely clean and well taken care of. I felt that I was staying in a 5 star hotel. The bedding was comfortable the view was great and the kitchen was fully equipped.. We love being just steps from the ocean and listening to the sound of the waves when we woke up in the morning. We definitely will consider returning and have already recommended this condo to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Working with the owners who were avaibale by phone any time, also no pets and no smoking permitted in the condo
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing