We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Las Palmas Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rkrochowi...
1 review
“Las Palmas Rental”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house was beautiful and had plenty of space to accommodate my family. It was very clean and they provided many kitchen appliances, towels, and beach toys. We spent a lot of time in the pool - the outdoor space was great as well. The location was perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
We are happy to hear you had a nice time!
Please come back and visit again!
Thank you again! We appreciate guests like you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
This is wonderful to hear and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the home and your visit.
We do hope you will come back again and stay in one our many beautiful homes!
Thanks so much!
We appreciate you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NBSunseek...
New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
“Everything we needed for a week in the sun...and more!”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We recently visited the area from Canada, and really enjoyed our stay. This is a lovely, renovated home in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to the beaches, and main roads. Lots of nearby grocery and pharmacy options, as well as shopping.

The home was immaculate when we arrived, and the furnishings are ample, new and comfortable. Lots of lovely bath towels, pool towels and kitchen items -- more than enough for our group of 8. We never felt crowded as the home is quite sprawling and much larger than it looks from the curb.

The pool and backyard were the nicest we've rented in Florida. There was lots of room for catch and football, and more than enough chairs and loungers. The pool was warm and clean, and the option of sitting in the shade on the covered back patio was great.

The owner was responsive before and during our visit -- highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and our home!
We welcome your back anytime!
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juzice
Hirtshals, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious, light and modern house with pool”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The owner gave us a very good service, it was quick, and very helpful. The house have all you need and it was very clean and modern furnished.
The heated pool was fantastic, and the pool was cleaned to times every week, and the gardener came once a week. The outside facility is so nice and we have everything we need, also towels for the beach.
It is close to the beach, and short drive to all you need. We really had a vacation you don’t want to go home from, and we will be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We like it all.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing