We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 240
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
USD 129
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 138
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 92
USD 77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mint(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
USD 148
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 293
USD 259
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 413
USD 391
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
498
289
90
37
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
289
90
37
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco shackbunk bedspeashostel hotelfree bikeshollywood beachpod roomboogie boardsbeach chairscute placetacosshort walk to the beachbike rentalslocation was perfectlive musiccommon areasmini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It was a nice hotel for a layover. It was a 17.00 uber ride from the airport. Unfortunately they don’t do shuttles even tho they are located 4.5 miles from the airport. Other thAn that the location was awesome

Room Tip: Bed wasn’t great.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ARLunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBG_GM, General Manager at Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you so much for your choice in our hotel and for taking some time to write us this fantastic review. We were so glad to hear that you found the Hollywood Beach Suites to be perfect in every way and that you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer: a great location in the heart of Hollywood Beach, clean room, great service and our free amenities. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Best Regards
Pam Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This property is awesome, right next to the beach, free bikes, chairs, and umbrellas, nice clean remodeled rooms, and super cheap. close to bars and restaurants and the main highway to get to FLL very quickly. It might not have the fancy pool or lobby area, but for the price it has what any traveler needs, very nice staff, clean rooms and perfect location. And many thanks to Niko for all his help, he was super friendly!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andreajohnson8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBG_GM, General Manager at Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear andreajohnson8888, Thank you for your excellent detailed feedback and your time spent with us, we appreciate it. We hope to see you back soon!
Best regards,
Pam Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

All of the amenities where above expectations with the exception of parking . Many vehicles did not have passes and apparently restaurant employees where parked on property . In communicating with staff it left the impression that guests where not a priority when it comes to parking .

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ru4gators2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBG_GM, General Manager at Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Wonderful! We are delighted to hear you loved staying at the Hollywood Beach Suites and had a 5-star time!
We value your opinion and we thank you for sharing it. We hope you'll come again next time while you're in the Hollywood beach area.
Best regards,
Pam Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Amazing location. Nice amenities for the beach as well. Only thing is they could have provided more towels in the bathroom so that we didn't have to keep asking for them daily. Other than that great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kwood1422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBG_GM, General Manager at Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear kwood1422, Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a lovely review in your recent stay with us!
We appreciate your feedback so we can improve our service for future guests!
Please let us know when you are in the Hollywood Beach area, we would have you as a guest again!
Best regards,
Pam Garcia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I arrived at this hotel and hostel without booking a room prior to my arrival. I met with a young man named Niko. I explained it was spare of the moment and decided to stay for a few more days so I would need a room ASAP. He was kind enough to show me the room before I decide to book it. I couldn’t be more pleased with his excellent customer service, the location, and cleanliness. I will definitely be coming back again and again. Especially since it’s right next store to my favorite taco shack. Great Food, Atmosphere & Margaritas!

Room Tip: Ask for Niko, he’s very accommodating
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank hobokenjewel97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBG_GM, General Manager at Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear hobokenjewel97, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write this awesome review. We at Hollywood Beach Suites work hard to make sure every guest has a great experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have an passionate team taking care of our guests front of the house and our incredible Housekeeping team back of the house. We thank you for mentioning one of our super stars "Niko" great service and please come back and stay with us again!
Best regards,
Pam Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews