We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Vacation Home!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our House Near The Mouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our House Near The Mouse
Relax amongst the stars Relax in style in this super king sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Our House Near The Mouse
Relax amongst the stars
Relax in style in this super king sized bed
Enjoy a family meal
For those quick breakfasts before a long day in the sun
Pack the kids off to sleep
Can you find Nemo
It is not only champagne that has bubbles!!
Swim away those extra pounds you've just put on!!
Soak in the luxury in the Roman Tub
Chuck the kids in for some peace n quiet or even Dad!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charline...
Indian Trail, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Vacation Home!!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We really loved the place it was very beautiful inside & out!!! It has everything you need for a very comfortable vacation!!The only thing I would recommend is that if you want the hot tub or the pool to be warm is that you contact the owner & it is an extra fee... I understand the pool having an extra fee but I just assumed the hot tub would be hot... You need to make these arrangements before your stay because although we ask them to turn the heat on & they did... it took a long time to heat up so we just cancelled it & they were understanding... It would have been nice for this extra option to be listed... Besides this minor issue I would highly recommend!!! ❤️ Loved the Home!!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thanks very much for your kind comments. Sorry for the misunderstanding over this matter. It is not a hot tub that we have, it is an in-ground spa and as such, operates from the pool pump and heater. We can have the spa heated separate from the pool, we will list this as an option in due course. This will be at a lower charge level than having both heated. Hope this clarifies the issue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kwthomas3...
Colton, New York
1 review
“What a nice villa, Very well stocked, clean, well kept, quiet and in a great location.”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Thanks to the Browns for letting us stay in their villa. This being our first vacation in Florida we did not know what to expect. Well I can tell you we had a great time and we attribute most of that to the great accommodations provided by the Browns. Being from way upstate NY we wished the weather would have been warmer, but that's just the luck of the draw. I would love to come back in a few years with all the kids and grandchildren, there is sure enough room and it's so close to the mouse. Hope you got the small gift as our thanks. Kevin & Nancy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: stocked with enough of everything you need.
Liked least: couch
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFif...
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A real home from home in Florida”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We enjoyed yet another stay at this fantastic holiday villa just north of Haines City, and just south of the Interstate 4 route. Such a great location for everything that central Florida has to offer, near loads of shops, restaurants, cinemas and all main theme park attractions. We had a fabulous four weeks over Christmas and New Year and would highly recommend this property as a great family friendly place to stay, with a great jacuzzi and pool and with every comfort and mod convenience you will need. The owners are really nice people who cant do enough to ensure that you have a great vacation in their lovely holiday home. We can't wait to return for another great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrowron...
bangor
1 review
“perfect place to relax after days in theme parks”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Beautiful home with everything you could need. Owners extremely helpful. Close to parks, shopping and dining. Great restaurants and Wal-Mart in immediate area. Owners go out of their way to assist and offer advice. Loved every minute at this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you could need was in place at villa.
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Thanks very much for your kind words. We try to cater for all things that we think people would need/like.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soo M
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

we picked this villa as it is close to our favourite restaurant . It is on a new subdivision which is still being developed , so there are some houses and some undeveloped plots . The villa pool faces east and so starts to warm up right at the beginning of the day , making it cool in the evening after a hot day, which is lovely when it has been 100 degrees as it was one day of our stay. The owners are very helpful, and the property is immaculate

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 98
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing