We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family get away!”
other traveller has booked this property
Private Dock
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Dock
Living Room Screened Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Private Dock
Living Room
Screened Lanai
Screened Lanai
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
3rd Bedroom
2nd Living Area
2nd Living Area
2nd Living Area
Dining Room
Screened Lanai
Exterior
Exterior
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Goodland, Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shannonas...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family get away!”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home was the perfect family get away. Within a short walk we were at a beautiful beach that went on for miles. It was a great spot for gorgeous sunsets and strolling on the beach looking for shells. In the evenings we could sit on the dock and see the occasional dolphin swim by. The house is very well kept with all the amenities of home. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Will definitely book again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“In one word “Breathless””
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this rental property is a 5 minute walk to a “Private Beach. The beach is a long white sandy shore that never ends. We Brought are camping chairs at night to watch the beautiful sunset. It’s also close to a grocery store and fabulous restaurants in town. Or just stay in and have a nice bbq as you sit on the dock overlooking the beautiful canal. The rental property is very clean and spacious. This was truly a home away from home. Will definetley be back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenore127
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A clean and spacious 3 bedroom house near the beautiful sandy beach”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay on Marco Island, Florida in this clean and spacious 3 bedroom house. The outside patio was an extension of the house where we barbecued and played cards. Took day trips to Naples and and Everglade City. We went canoeing and airboat riding through the Everglades and saw many alligators. We will definitely return to this property. We were not disappointed in anyway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwest98
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent the month of February in this delightful home.The house is very clean and extremely well furnished.The location is only a short walk to the beach with its clean and open sands. The neighborhood is very quiet and provides a great area for restful times on the lanai. Would highly recommend this home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverlytr...
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely spacious and comfortable vacation home.”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two weeks and wished we had stayed longer. The home had all the amenities. It was nicely decorated. Spent a few evenings relaxing by the water on the dock. An easy walk to the beach. The shops and restaurants were close by. Located in a quiet neighbourhood. Definitely would go back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing