We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Props”

Props Brewery & Grill
Get food delivered
Price range: USD 2 - USD 12
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

Amazing food, wonderful atmosphere and even better service. Something for every age group. It's a must go to if your in the area.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank SpenceFamilyFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 201 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

Great Food & Great service! Will definitely be returning. Try the Buffalo Mac & Cheese - you won't regret it! We went in for lunch and were able to get back to work with time to spare.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank meghannq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Stopped in after picking up someone from the airport for a quick sandwich. It was very good, the environment was interesting since this is also a brewery.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 994Mary2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

I saw this place driving by on the way to the airport. Yay! Glad I stopped for lunch.

Friendly wait staff, good beer brewed in house, and a good (if not too imaginative) menu for lunch. I had a grilled sandwich with fries and a beer. Drove away happy!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Want a fun place to go? This is it! Our server was so helpful in our beer selection and the food was great! I like trying something different and the pickle burger was the hit! Generous portions and a clean place!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank lakegirl7531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Props Brewery & Grill also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Props Brewery & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.