We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Island Echos 6L

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vacay4me2...
Hebron, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Very nasty! If I could rate a negative number I would.”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very nasty!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This was a terrible condo. This was he worst for us. Grungy tile floors, gunk down both sides of stove, no pot holders, oven range looks to be melted and bubbled from some type of fire, both bathrooms have ceiling leak damage, one had a big hole patch not painted over, no vents in bathrooms, tv didn't even fit on stand and you had to view it lopsided, no blinds on sliding doors, big long hole behind bed in master, broken lamp inside closet, both blessings ripped up, dishes were dirty in the cabinet...should I go on? I've tried to put this review online TWICE they Resort Quest! Never shows up! Hmmm. I bet their workers wouldn't even stay there. We know why it was the last available for Memorial Day weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Island Echos. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped and as a standing practice, we work diligently to right any situation brought to our attention during your stay with us. We have spoken to the owner and are working on upgrades to the unit.

When planning your next visit, please contact me directly, I sincerely apologize, we are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,
ResortQuest Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
Reviewed 17 February 2009 for a stay in June 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing