We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool heated to 86 degrees
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool heated to 86 degrees
Main bathroom with tub and shower
Ariel view
Times Square
Ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Freedom G
1 review
“Amazing Vacation”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were pleasantly surprised on how welcoming the home was. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool and resting on the lany after an day of of site seeing. The home is very close to very good restaurants. I would recommend the rental home to anyone that is looking for a very clean and inviting home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael T...
2 reviews
“Awesome vacation rental home”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was our second stay at this lovely house and can’t say enough good things about it. The pool is great, the beach just a short walk across the street, not too close to the hustle bustle of “Time Square” but just a short drive if you’re looking for shops and plenty of choices of restaurants. Always feel at home here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thanks, Michael. I am so glad you enjoyed your vacation - you are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean M
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great family home by the beach”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is excellent across the road from a large white sand beach. There is pleanty of room for a family of 6, 4 adults and two children. The owner Maureen is very helpful and responds to any questions very quickly. Pleanty beach/pool towels provided and also use of beach chairs and toys if required. If in Fort Myers Beach during the summer stay off the beach in an evening the "Noseeums" tiny midges will sure bite you so cover up and use repellant. Lots of good places to eat out and large well stocked supermarket close by.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pd0ughert...
Erie, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Very relaxing!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Close enough to all amenities, but in a nice quiet neighborhood. House was pretty well equipped, nice towels for use. Pool area was very relaxing. Great for families or a couple. Your vacation can be as busy or relaxing as you choose. Would rent again. Already have told friends and relatives about it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your vacation - you and your family are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gnickerso...
Sidney, Maine
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was beautiful very clean Great to have the nice pool. Maureen was great to deal with If we went to this area again we would definitely rent this house Beautiful area as well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed the house, Annie - you are welcome back any time!

Maureen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing