We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway Site”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway Site”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This cottage was so comfortable and clean. we felt that we were home. We used the washer and dryer, so convenient. Sat in the screen porch in the morning, reading the paper and having coffee. A block away there was the busy activity especially with the spring break. We never heard anything, it was so quiet. We're ready to rent again and next time for 2 weeks. We parked our car and never had to use. We enjoyed all the benefits of the beach and the strip!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacybjor...
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything we were looking for and more!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This cottage is wonderful, very close to the beach and just blocks from bars, restaurants and stores. The bed was very comfortable and this place had everything if you wanted to cook at home. We will for sure booked with Mike and Holly again. Thanks for a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwhelan1
Sussex, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away from Home!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this cottage was PERFECT! Very clean and comfortable and well equipped with everything you need. The owners definitely take pride and make you feel at home. The location is perfect , just a short walk to the beach, shopping, nightlife, and Times Square. My wife, daughter and I had a wonderful time and will definitely book this cottage in a heartbeat!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thanks Whelan family! Glad you had a good trip. Come back and stay with anytime. You were a pleasure to have in our cottage!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JYB6040
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything was exactly as described in the summary of the place."”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice, quiet neighborhood, yet close enough to walk to the beach. The place was clean and had everything we needed. Nice screened porch, good eating area. Nice kitchen with fairly new appliances. Even had a washing machine. Good internet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it was in a neighborhood where people lived long-term
Liked least: Steps to front and side doors.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Thank you for staying with us...it was a pleasure having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing