We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and watch the dolphins
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and watch the dolphins
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Relax and watch the dolphins
Ping pong in the lobby
My wife enjoying the sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FarAway86...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a wonderful time, the weather and people were great. The rental unit was well stocked with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Robert was responsive with our directions for entry. We didn’t need to contact him after that because everything was as stated in his description.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
I am
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking great care of our place.

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail7055...
1 review
“Very dated compared to other units in the building.”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

View very good, location quiet. Furniture and appliances very dated. Bought ice trays due to dirty ones that did not clean. No ice maker. Couches were old and stained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Sorry you had a bad experience. I had the cleaners eval and there are no stains detected. The kitchen table, chairs and couches are 5 years old.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison P
Greenock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lover's Key”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

'Time out' for both of us. We are really enjoying Lover's Key. The condo is perfect for us and we have made the most of the quiet location knowing that a short distance away at Fort Myers and beyond there is plenty to do and see when and if we want. But we have spent quality time here - swimming, relaxing, reading and watching the ever changing views from the balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We were happy to have stay and enjoy our slice of paradise. Please come back any time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven H
Loveland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for Us”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a couple in our 60's and rented this condo for 6 nights in April. As it was our second time to Fort Myers Beach, we were familiar with the area and wanted to be on the more quiet south side of town. This condo is perfectly located on a private beach with walking access to many, many miles of public beaches. The entire gated property is very well maintained and this particular unit was very nicely appointed with everything one could need. The view from the balcony is great all day long and particularly outstanding during the sunset. In addition to beach chairs, tiki umbrellas, towels, etc., there was quite good fishing from the beach area; many guides would bring their charters to this beach area to successfully fish. Restaurants were nearby, both south and north of the condo and Flippers restaurant is only a short walk down the street. We found this property to be perfect for us, and appreciate Robert renting it to us. He was very responsive to our questions and provided lots of information to make this a great trip. We would love to return to this property on our next visit to Fort Myers Beach.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thanks for your kind words, please come back soon.

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing