We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach condo for 2 adults”
other travellers have booked this property
Every appliance you will need for a week or month long stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Every appliance you will need for a week or month long stay.
Queen sofa sleeper and King size bed Very tastefully decorated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Every appliance you will need for a week or month long stay.
Queen sofa sleeper and King size bed
Very tastefully decorated
Flat screen TV, Blue-ray player, recliner
Private balcony with full view of the beach & Gulf
Extra wide door and lots of space for wheelchair with pedestal sink
View from balcony.  Well manicured lawn.
View from balcony. Walkway to beach. Lanai below with lawn chairs and BBQ grill and tables
View from balcony.
Perfectly heated pool.
Incredible sunsets.  End the day on the balcony with your favorite drink!
Voted 1 of top 10 safest beaches in the world on travel channel.
Walk the beach and pick up seashells.  Watch the dolphins come out and play.  Swim in the ocean.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Diane S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect beach condo for 2 adults”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay got off to a rough start as we were bit by the no see ums. The other visitors we met were very friendly. Enjoyed our trips down to the pool to swim and chat. Would love to come back, perhaps at a different time of the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie A
Bardstown
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ocean Front Condo”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was an awesome condo. It has a beautiful view of the ocean. Cory was fantastic to work with and we have already booked it for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the ocean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex V
Noblesville, Indiana
2 reviews
“Vacation in Paradise”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Condo was just like being at home but in Paradise. The beach and pool were great and the sunsets were spectacular. It offered all the comforts of home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the Gulf.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thank you so much. I am so glad you enjoyed yourselves!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven C
Lake Worth, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Our stay at this condo was wonderful. The place was immaculate, well laid out, beautifully furnished, and even had such things as a hair dryer, iron, beach chairs, and DVDs on hand to watch. I should add that the bed was the most comfortable of any place we've stayed. The view from the balcony looked right into the sunset. Good eating places are available close by so there's no need to go downtown to get a quick meal. Sannibel took us only a bit over 15 minutes to reach and a beautuful state park was not far south. We went for the outdoors scenery so we're very pleased. Thanks to the owners for providing us with a top place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appearance of the condo
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bbcincy
Loveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful view with a semi private beach!”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed in the Condo with my 6 year old daughter. It was everything you need in a condo at the beach. Nice flat screen television with cable t.v. Fully equipped kitchen was nice for cooking meals in. Large king size bed and pull out bed with plenty of blankets made sleeping arrangements more than adequate. The condo is located very close to the elevator which was also really nice! And to me the most important feature....THE VIEW IS AWESOME!!! And the beach was wonderful as well. The beach is sort of cut off from other outside hotels so it remains pretty uncrowded which was neat. We had dolphins swim within 50 yards of us multiple times and had fun picking up the starfish and sandollars that were everywhere!(we returned them of course) I have stayed at other places along this same stretch of beach and this is one I will definitely be returning to. The owner is also very nice and made herself available for any questions you may have.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 625
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing