We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Second floor family room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
simplechu...
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
“What a great place!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was perfect for us. The rooms had a perfect layout for 3 separate couples. They had thought of everything. It was very nice, clean and modern. We could see the ocean from the balcony and it was only a 5 minute walk to the beach. They even had items to take to the beach already there for us. We would definitely recommend using this condo. They were wonderful to work with and made our stay very pleasant. We hope to go again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout was perfect for everyone to have some privacy or family togetherness.
Liked least: It was across the street from the water, but you could see the water from the balcony.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you so much, we are glad that you enjoyed our vacation home and hope you will come back again! Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor C
Jackson, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo is in great condition, in a great location, and felt like home.”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have been traveling to Ft. Myers Beach for over 10 years, and this is by far the nicest condo I have stayed in. It was a 2 story condo with 3 bedrooms. We have 8 girls staying and there was more than enough room. The owner was very easy to work with and very accommodating. The condo has a trolley stop steps off the driveway to make the trip to downtown easy. We were able to easily walk to church, publix and the beach easily. They had beach chairs, umbrellas, and beach toys for our use, which came in handy. The condo was very clean and really felt like home. I look forward to renting this condo agin in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in the condo and location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Taylor, we are glad that you and your friends had such a good time. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you back sometime soon. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda K
Grand Island, Nebraska
2 reviews
“Close to beach, updated, modern condo with plenty of room.”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Condo was clean, modern, comfortable, and close to beach. Key code was easy to use, very modern appliances, comfortable beds, 4 large screen TV's, phone, fully furnished. Good location with easy access to the beach and close to grocery. 3 bedrooms + 2 sleepers, 3 full bathrooms, Off street parking and a little balcony to sip coffee on. The only negative was car noise in the evening, but we were usually so tired from the days activities, that it didn't really bother us much. I would definitely suggest this condo to friends. Also, Trolley stop was right on the corner.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Thanks Linda, glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. Please contact me directly if I can assist you with vacation plans in the future. (-:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kitcog
Gardiner, Maine
1 review
“Perfect Condo!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is such a great 3 bedroom condo! As advertised it was within steps of the beach - it was wonderful to walk on the beach every morning. The unit itself had 3 large bedrooms, 2 on the main floor, one with a king bed and one with twins. Also on the main floor was the kitchen, dining area, and a small living room. Upstairs there was a large bedroom, bath, and a large 'family' room with a huge TV. Two small balconies also. It was just perfect for my husband and two grown children. There were also beach chairs and umbrellas available for our use. We had a great stay! The rental company, Distinctive Beach Rentals, was also just terrific - one small issue (the tv in one bedroom didn't work) was addressed within a half hour. Great service!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thanks you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We hope you will come back and visit with us again! Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbecc1
Minneapolis, MN
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Beach Community Stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This was a great three bedroom unit on Estero Island and just what we needed for a family Christmas getaway. My wife and I came down from Minneapolis. One son and his family came from Brooklyn, another came from Albuquerque with his girlfriend. Everyone agreed that the combination of location (quiet, mid-island, easy beach access, and large nearby grocery store) and amenities (3 bedrooms, 3 baths, sufficient storage, updated kitchen with dishwasher, plus onsite clothes washer & dryer, beach toys, beach chairs & towels included for our use) was ideal for our purposes - a family Christmas holiday away from the usual snowy winter with a pleasant beach for a three year old to run , jump, & play and with a wide variety of sight seeing & entertainment options for everyone (e.g. beach time, birding, mini golf, dolphins, etc.). The service & support from the rental company was 1st rate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Combination of size, condition, amenities, and proximity to the beach
Liked least: Mattress on sleeper sofa could be improved for comfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing