We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Goers Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarahr05e
Washington, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beach Goers Paradise!”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We rented this gorgeous beach house for Rachel's bachelorette and were not disappointed! The proximity of house to beach just doesn't get any better than this! We fully enjoyed the beach views from the balconies and had a great time fixing drinks and using our own private bathrooms then walking straight out to the sand. This house was heavenly, I highly recommend it for any beach goers looking for a clean, well decorated, and fully furnished home to enjoy their time in! They even had ample beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, and toys for our use with a wagon to tow them in to boot! Seriously this house has it all!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joydawn37...
Ada, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Love It!!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Casa Mia Beach House in Ft Myers Beach, Florida is a beautiful house, well stocked with all you need while you stay (of course you bring your own groceries). Casa Mia is located right on the beach. It's three stories (with an elevator) with the living quarters being the top two stories. Each room is beautifully decorated and comfortable. The pull out in the living room is even comfortable (says my seven and a half month pregnant daughter). I, my husband, three daughters and their husbands loved it, we had so much fun!! This is the place to go if you want to beach it in a nice, clean, comfortable, no hassle place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Hi Jory

Thanks for the very kind review. It was a pleasure hosting you In our home. We look forward to seeing you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmalone20...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Can not wait to return!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful, everything and more than was promised. It was awesome being within steps of the beach. The home was well equipped with all necessities of home and more!
Highly recommend! We can not wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathy f
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing house and location”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful vacation at Casa Mia. It is a beautiful beach house equipped with everything you need. It is just as described in the TripAdvisor listing. The proximity to the beach just a few steps away and the balconies that offer gorgeous beach views and sunsets were amazing! We also loved that you are located in the more quiet residential part of town verses the hectic busy section high rises with all the tourists. That made it so much more relaxing. The short walk to the grocery store was a real plus too. The elevator came in handy bringing up those packages. :) The décor and amenities are tasteful and homey. We felt like we were on vacation, but with a nice homey feel. Just what we were looking for. Can't wait to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thanks for the nice review. We look forward to you staying with us in the future....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable home in a great location on the beach. There were 6 of us staying in the house and everyone said their beds were comfortable. There are two air conditioners, one for upstairs and one for downstairs and that was great for regulating the temperature for everyone. The master bedroom shower is amazing! The owner was attentive and a very nice guy.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing