We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was very nice and Vito was wonderful to work...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Pool
Dining Table
Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Guest Bedroom -Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom -Queen Bed
3rd Bedroom - Two Twin beds
3rd Bedroom - Two Twin beds
3rd Bedroom - Two Twin beds
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Washroom
Guest Washroom
Guest Washroom
Guest Washroom
Washer machine
Pool at Night
Cabana
Pool
Hot Tub
Complex
Outside Surrounding Complex
Santa Maria II
The Island
Birds Eye View Of Santa Maria
Boat Dock Area Surrounding Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deb307201...
Lansing, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was very nice and Vito was wonderful to work with”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved having 3 bedrooms but would have loved to have the second bedroom have a king size bed. We stayed in the master bedroom and sometimes people would stand by the front of the building and visit very loud, sometimes we thought they were in our room. The location of the condo was in the quiet part of Ft. Myers Beach, but it still is a wait to get off the island, but if you plan your time right it is not bad at all. The condo had everything that we needed and Vito is a GREAT person to rent from. The pool was beautiful and the view from the balcony was nice to just sit or have lunch or dinner. There is a Publix grocery store just down the road and lots of nice places to eat. The place was very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 3 bedrooms and that it was very clean and Leather sofas
Liked least: That you could hear what people standing by the front door were saying...we thought the windows were open
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty P
Newmarket, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay at the Santa Maria condo 207”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We went to Fort Myers beach in August and stayed at Vito's condo. The condo was spacious and clean, with all the needed amenities. It's in the less busy past of the beach stretch which we really appreciated. The onsite pool and hot tub area was very clean and well maintained. We loved the keyless entry to the condo - we never had to worry about lost keys during our two week stay. Close by to the condo is a CVS drugstore, a 7/11 as well as a strip mall with a few nice stores for shopping and a good choice of various restaurants. The beach is about a 5 minute walk across the street. There's beach access right at the cross walk and we found that very handy during our stay. We had perfect weather the first two weeks of August and I would rent this condo again. Vito was great to deal with and had many great suggestions for our stay. You'll enjoy your stay here with friends, family, children, etc. Overall it was a quiet, relaxing and clean place and we miss it already.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeganFlem...
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“what else could you ask for?”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were very pleased to say the least. The owner is very professional and communication was in a timely manner. The condo was clean and as advertised. All permanent residents are very friendly and has a community feel to it. (they seem to look out for one another, they all knew vito and had nothing but good things to say about him) It was a short walk to the beach, the pool is great and manatees are always ready to put on a show (our 5 yr old loved this) we will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to gulf and pool
Liked least: small kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petruccio...
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
8
people found this review helpful

We are a family of five (kids ages 8, 10, 12) and this condo was perfect for us. This is our 3rd year in a row staying on Fort Myers Beach. This condo is conveniently located next to Santini plaza that has many restaurant/food choices, ice cream, shops & CVS. The beach was a short walk across the street. No need to drive anywhere. The pool was awesome. Good size, good temperature, and very clean. Two manatees were hanging out by the boat docks right behind the pool which was cool. The condo itself was very clean and comfortable and updated. It had everything we needed. We liked that everything has pass codes, so we didn't have to worry about keys all week. The owner, Vito, was really great too. We had a couple little accidental mishaps and he was very cool about it. We would highly recommend this owner & condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy M
Burlington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Roomy and Spacious”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Santa Maria II the first 2 weeks of December 2014 and had an amazing time. There were 4 adults and the condo was so accommodating - comfortable beds, lots of sunshine, well stocked kitchen with utensils and dishes (and a blender!) and all amenities of home. The grounds are well kept and the pool was great. The owner, Vito was great to work with and would definitely recommend!!

CMay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing