We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fort Myers Beach
from USD 21.20
More Info
from USD 42.40
More Info
from USD 400.00
More Info
Reviews (4,978)
Filter reviews
4,978 results
Traveller rating
2,986
1,310
418
147
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,986
1,310
418
147
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand warm water sand dollars the north end restaurants and bars spring break within walking distance times square estero blvd fort myers laid back water sports fishing pier live music traffic shells powder
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 4,978 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Favorite Florida spot. Visited many times. We have been several other places in Florida always come back here. Not a lot of high rises, is a good thing. Most things to do and dining centrally located in times square. Great beach, pier, shops, restaurants, nature...

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank ryansU943BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 6 of our 8 days at the beach every morning. I say morning because if you show up any later you have to wait in lines of traffic and forget about finding a parking spot. But what does that tell you?? This beach is gorgeous. Sand is clean and as crowded as it is there is always a place to find a little spot for you to enjoy in peace. The restaurants and shops that surround the beach offer everything you need to enjoy the perfect day. Watch the news for red tide warnings as when they are in effect there are a lot of dead fish on the beach.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank kevinbF8237NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome place for family vacation. Beautiful beaches, tons of great restaurants to check out. Great city to walk or ride bikes.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

More fun than I thought it would be for tweens. Didn’t do the beach as we don’t do crowded beaches. Cute store at and restaurants.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 530katherinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Plenty of activities from football or frisbee toss, parasailing, kayaking, sand castle building, wave jumping, and shell collecting

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank garrsiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews