We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“close to everything, including beach and Santini...”
other travellers have booked this property
Two story complex, mine is an end unit.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two story complex, mine is an end unit.
Heated geo-thermal pool Water View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Two story complex, mine is an end unit.
Heated geo-thermal pool
Water View
View of our building from the canal, 200 Lenell Rd
New furnishings in the lanai.  Grab a book!
New kitchen
kitchen
Master bedroom.  king size bed
Livingroom
Aerial view
Master bath walk-in shower
Second bath
Just a short distance to the widest beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dru415
Warsaw, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“close to everything, including beach and Santini Plaza”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

great central location on waterway. close to pool. condo was a touch outdated but very clean and well stocked

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Easy to find and the owner was easily available for questions. Soap and toilet paper were in short supply and I couldn't find the hair dryer. The place itself was delightful and the little notebook of reviews was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: no hair dryer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
So sorry you were unable to locate the hairdryers. We keep one in each bathroom but somehow they both were in the bottom drawer of the main bathroom. I have alerted housekeeping on the soap and toilet paper issue. Glad you enjoyed my place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalK3...
Katy, Texas
1 review
“..”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I stayed here while visiting family nearby and for a little vacation. Melanie was very easy to work with and answered any question any time. My son enjoyed the pull out sofa to watch tv on at night and the extra den with a bed worked perfect for 2 teenage girls. We were very close to everything but out of the heart of all the partying that goes on near the other end of the island. The pool was absolutely beautiful and was right next to the marina. When we visit family again, we are planning on staying here again. Great place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrisiB15
Hustisford, Wisconsin
1 review
“Perfect for a small family on a budget”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My mother, my 13yr old daughter, 4yr old son and I stayed here for 10 days in June for a summer getaway. The place had everything we needed from towels and dishes to beach toys and sippy cups:) We absolutely loved sitting out in the lanai every morning looking out at the canal, enjoying our morning coffee. We were even lucky enough to see a dolphin in the canal one morning! We also very much enjoyed the swimming pool to come home to after a long, hot day at the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the canal right out the lanai
Liked least: the place could use some updating and maybe a different housekeeper
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneSturd...
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Location - on channel with marina, near good restaurants, easy outdoor access”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed for 11 nights and loved the osprey and shorebirds, watching the boats go by, renting a pontoon at the marina down the channel, eating at The Fish House and having 4 or 5 other good restaurants easily within walking distance. Even the location of the condo in the complex was good - on the ground floor with easy outdoor access, end unit with less noise, and facing the sun and channel. The condo itself was like a beach cottage with everything we wanted - wi-fi interrnet access, nice screen lanai, a basket of local resources, even good books with Fort Myers flavor. Worked very well for the two of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being near the water
Liked least: Would have liked a little more sunlight into the condo itself, but that was easily remedied by going outside.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2014
Thank you for your kind words. I agree with you completely. I tell all my guests "you're going to love this place!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing