We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Lobby area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This gated facility is ideal for a vacation residence. Great security, an up to date building, with all the amenities you would expect. The unit itself is lovely and very well kept, with recent updates. The view is spectacular -- dolphins playing in the water and a beautiful sunset every night. Very quiet and private. A good restaurant just down the lane. Easy access to the main road, to Ft. Myers Beach, to Lovers Key Beach, to many shops in Bonita Springs. Walking on the private beach here is a real plus. We will rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank O
Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice condo!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice condo, decorated nicely. The only problem was the refrigerator. Needs to be changed out. Some of the shelves were gone, and it leaked water onto the floor. Beautiful view, private beach... just some maintenance work needed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Dear Frank,
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our condo and decor! We appreciate you letting us know about the leaking fridge. I've had a repair man come; one of the drains was blocked with frozen water from the freezer. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Sincerely, Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmk k
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location - Relaxing Environment - Nice Facility”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the property turned out to be perfect for our needs. "On the quiet side" of Fort Myers. Far enough away from the crazy downtown, but close enough that if we wanted to bike in, or engage in it....we could. Located on the beach it allowed me to leave early in the morning and fish the shore into the state park. Great activity at 6:00 a.m. Lots of marine life everywhere, which we could see throughout the day from the high vantage point in the room. Great walking distance to Flippers for a meal or beverage. We used the grills on site and the washer and dryer. All worked great and everything was very clean. If you are looking for a great deal of excitement, activity, or "partying"...this is not the place. Which was perfect for us. The building entry/exit worked great also. All numerical key entry. NO KEYS to lose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The pool/hot tub are very simple.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spike1016...
Walnut Grove, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is the place to stay on Ft. Meyers Beach!”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was great! 8th floor looked out over gulf and bridge between islands, lots of action on the water all day, many people fishing, lots of boat traffic, dolphins, birds of all kinds, private beach with access to miles of beach. The owner has the condo stuffed with almost anything you could need. Friendly people, nice hot tub, very nice pool, I think 6 gas grills, beach lounge chairs, white sand. Very nice state park across the highway ( 1 mile drive to the main entrance) the park has an excellent beach, kayak rental (we saw many manatee with our guide Stephen), bike rental, and the park and beach are very clean.
Flippers (restaurant) is walking distance from condo and we had very good food with live music one evening.
Hard to improve this stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: accomidations and location
Liked least: enjoyed it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing