We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious and comfortably decorated condo...”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax with a book!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax with a book!
Family Room White Cap Beach Condos as seen from Newton Park on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Relax with a book!
Family Room
White Cap Beach Condos as seen from Newton Park on the beach
Afternoon Sunlight
View from Sofa
The Great Room is great!
Family Room Entertainment Center
Dining area & front door
Dining Area
Island & Dining area
Kitchen & Island
Kitchen
Master with King bed and Lanai
2nd Bedroom with queen and lanai access
Pretty Details !
Smart TV in Queen and Twin bedrooms
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom has access to 2nd bathroom
Twin Bedroom has smart TV
Laundry Room
Bath with shower, tub and two sinks
Front Porch... our favorite place for morning coffee and reading the newspaper!
Lanai with Weber Patio Grill
Back porch: Lanai facing the East
Floor Plan
Heated Pool
White Cap seen from Newton Park on the Beach
Another view from the park
Our Path to the Beach through Newton Park
Bocce Ball anyone?  White Cap viewed from Newton Park...on the beach
White Cap (terra cotta roofs) seen from the Gulf
Our Beach
Snook Bight Yacht Club and Bayfront Bistro just 2 blocks away
Fort Myers Beach Pier
Fort Myers Beach Sunset
South end of Estero Island
Sunset view from our Balcony...simply AWESOME
Late Afternoon on the Beach December 2011
Everyones Favorite Sectional!
The Shrimp Fleet on San Carlos Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nora_S57
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very spacious and comfortably decorated condo. Super close to beach”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our extended family of 8 (two families of 4) had a great time at this condo. Around the corner is a grocery (super convenient) and the beach is across a little road, very easy to get to. The owner was responsive, everything you need is there. The sad news is that when we were there, red tide ruined our trip to the beach. Because we had to stay indoors, we were super glad that the condo was so nice. We found a water park and mini gold and made the best of it. Do make sure there is no red tide before you go! OH, almost forgot, the beds were so comfortable nice soft sheets, and there is plenty of room to all spend time together in the big room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccwalker7...
Avon, Indiana
2 reviews
“A slice of paradise - you won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Truly an amazing and beautiful condo. Everything you could need is provided - from the beach towels & chairs to all the cooking gear you would have in your home kitchen. Beautiful view of the beach and in a quiet area. Pool was clean and nice. Just cross the street and you are at the beach - literally 1 minute walk. Publix two doors down within walking distance was amazing. Absolutely the best accommodation on the beach we have stayed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review... AND it's so great to know that the condo met your expectations. It's important to know that you were pleased - That is what I strive for! Hope to have you back very soon. - Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lshep1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, Well-Kept Condo with MANY extras!”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here in August with our family and had a wonderful time. The condo was very well kept and we much appreciated the extras as we were traveling by air and couldn't bring much from home. The beach is just across a small street and the walk to Publix is literally right around the corner, making this the PERFECT vacation spot. I would buy this place if I could. Our family hopes to come back and vacation here again one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and the extras suppiled.. beach towles, chairs, toys, games, movies. excellent.
Liked least: ants in kitchen ruined alot of food we bought and set on counter even though it was closed they somehow got in still.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
I really appreciate your comments. I am so glad that everything met your expectations so that you and your family could enjoy your vacation. Fort Myers Beach is a beautiful area and I hope you can come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erich G
1 review
“A graduation treat that turned into a memory....”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I was hooked by the online reviews and pictures and they certainly lived up to everything you've read and seen on this site.

The location is really handy, we didn't load up on groceries because you could simply walk next door and select what you were feeling at the time. Don't let that statement fool you; you hardly notice this local Publix store at all.

The beach access is just across the road literally 100 to 200 feet. Probably parking for 10 to 15 vehicles. It's not too crowded but you have activity that makes it interesting. They have beautiful Tiki huts, restrooms and picnic tables if you want to pack a lunch and stay out. We opted to get out of the sun and eat in mid-day alot( it's 2nd floor and 100 to 200 feet from the beach). We took a little break from the sun, went to the pool mid afternoon ,then back out to the beach to finish off our day.

There are flashing cross walks at both ends of the buildings, drivers were very courteous and usually stopped at mid building.

This area is new and away from downtown Fort Myers. We wanted the seclusion and relaxation. We took the Trolley (75 cents) into town a couple times for Music and Drinks and really enjoyed ourselves.

If you like to cook and stay in, they have cups and dish sets (unbreakable for the front balcony lunches) and finer plates, goblets for a nice sit down dinner with family and friends.

They literally set this condo up as though they were doing it for themselves full time. I even ported this sturdy umbrella (provided) to the beach every day, dug it in, and watched the girls lounge in their beach chairs at the water edge from the comfort of my shade... again provided in a downstairs locker.

Easy check n in check out instructions with a list of local favorite activities, sites etc..... was provided just before departure via e-mail.

Give it a try, enjoy,
EG

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and cozy all in one...... beautifully decorated
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer.....
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack L
Jenks, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
“Great Condo, Great Location, Great views!!”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have stayed in a number of Florida vacation rentals in th last few years, this one is TOPS, would highly reccommend! Stayed with another couple, and we all enjoyed it completely! Great sunsets, beach across the street, walks on the beach, grocery very close. Great homey feel, nicely furnished!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing