We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun”

Yucatan Beach Stand Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 23
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Ramsey, Minnesota
Level Contributor
79 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed 23 March 2012

TV's everywhere and a live band at night. Ordered pot roast from the early bird specials not on the menu, awesome. Saw nachos at another talble and they looked great. $8.00 pitchers of beer.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank qwestcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,712 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    764
    600
    219
    75
    54
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Danville, Virginia
Level Contributor
99 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Food was average”
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Our food was okay but as not good as other places we ate during this visit. We ate at a table at the front of the restaurant which not enclosed and each of us was very cold. Perhaps we would have enjoyed the food more at a different table!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bbp48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon, Wisconsin, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum”
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Great food and atmosphere. Had a great time. Located in the heart of the action.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“decent place to get a bite”
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Had a bite to eat here for dinner and no complaints. The nachos were good and the burger wasn't bad either. It was worth the money. Give it a shot.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angola, Indiana
1 review
“The best seared tuna I have ever had!!!”
Reviewed 15 March 2012

We stopped in for a beer and an appetizer just to relax a little bit. We loved the atmoshphere, the beer, and the ahi tuna appetizer was FANTASTIC! The best we have ever had, hands down. We will be back!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank JLCAngola_Indiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yucatan Beach Stand Bar also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Yucatan Beach Stand Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing