We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Condo/Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
D9794ETal...
Brownstown Township, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Condo/Great Location”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at this condo for seven days. The condo is beautiful and as pictured. The colors and decor all support a very relaxing environment.
The kitchen was well equipped and we loved that Richard and Denise even thought of having handy extras such as tape, glue, restrauant menus, etc.
The location is perfect, it’s secure and gated, and close enough to walk to the Town Square where you’ll find some really good places to eat. It’s also a very friendly town.
Thanks, Richard and Denise, for taking care of everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
We are pleased that you had a great time. We look forward to having you back for another vacation. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you - Look forward to having you try one of our other condos later this year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This was our second stay of 2016, and just as wonderful as the first. Everything you could ask for is right here. The view first and foremost is breathtaking, the beach is beautiful and not as crowded as some of the more commercialized areas. And the condo has been completely renovated to the point where it's like staying in a brand new place. Looking forward to staying there again this year, if it's available?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rileyjpar...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Everything and MORE!!!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The condo was perfect. You know how you judge and purchase based on pictures and reviews? Trust the pictures Richard and Denise have on this listing! The condo was everything and more. Just as beautiful as the pictures! The moment you walk in, you look down the hallway and are greeted by the ocean. We brought our 3 year old daughter and wanted to stay somewhere we'd be able to enjoy ourselves after she went to bed. This was a total win. We spent every night on the lanai overlooking the ocean - we had a better view of every sunset than any restaurant could offer! As far as the upkeep of the place, it was immaculate. Washer, dryer and dish washer were all seemingly brand new and were all so great to have - made our stay so great. My husband and I stayed in the bedroom with the balcony and it was paradise to wake up to the ocean sounds every morning - we could see the beach from our bed. With a 3 year old, it was so nice to be steps from the beach - we could easily run back up to the condo if we needed something (or for potty breaks!). Target and Publix a quick 10 minute drive away! I will add that before we arrived, Richard and Denise were so responsive with any question I had - they even ordered bed rails for our daughter since she isn't used to sleeping on a regular bed! I can't say enough positive things about our stay, and I'm already planning our next stay! Thank you Richard and Denise!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnraymo...
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
“Nice condo, top floor with super nice view - on the beach”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice condo. Top floor, Northwest corner of the building. Screened in balcony off the living room is beach front (west facing), bedroom with 2 queens beds has screened balcony facing the North but you can see the ocean on one side and intercoastal water(east) on the other. Just a 1/2 half mile from Time Square. Living and both bedrooms have cable with access to Netflix. Furniture in living/dining is definitely beachy themed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing