We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Beach condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Screened Lanai with Beach Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Screened Lanai with Beach Views
Beautiful Sunsets Over The Beach Estero Sands Condos
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Screened Lanai with Beach Views
Beautiful Sunsets Over The Beach
Estero Sands Condos
Estero Sands Beachside
Wide Sandy Beach
Tiki Huts On The Beach
Very Nice Pool Area with Lounge Chairs
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa, Love Seat, Recliner, HD TV.
Living Room
Master Bedroom with King Bed, Private Bath, Walk-in Closet, HD TV
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds that can be pushed together
2nd Full Bathroom
Dining Area
Full Kitchen with All Appliances, Pots & Pans, Dishes.
Another Beautiful Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tom J
1 review
“Fantastic Beach condo!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is amazing-the beach is right out the door.Time square is only a mile away.Trolly service is fantastic.Great sports bar and resturants very close by.Condo very clean and all new appliances We loved are last 12 year here.We will be back
Tom

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thanks Tim. I appreciate the comments. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeh0me
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was super clean and very well stocked from books to battereis if you needed any.”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location was near grocery stores, beauty shop, bus stop and many stores to shop at. The restaurants were some of the best I have been in and that says a lot as I was a restaurant owner myself. If you needed anything all you had to do was look within the condo and most likely it was there. Having the internet was important to me as I worked from the condo unit. The beach was out the back door and the pool out the front door. The views were the best. The entire complex very clean and well kept. The kitchen had everything you could have wanted from wine glasses to the best pans to cook with,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our condo. It is very much appreciated. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange City, Florida
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Thank you again for staying with at our condo. I just flew back home to Wisconsin after 2 weeks at the condo myself. Happy Holidays to you and your family. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John R
Denver, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location, right on the beach and convenient to everything.”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was everything that we hoped for, and the owner kept in touch to make sure all was good. I would stay here again if coming back to this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Construction on the main road, but it was not as bad as expected
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 995
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing