We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
47
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pull out couches grocery store across the street room has a great view units face nice pool walking distance plenty of lounge chairs awesome beach every morning top floor great stay pool area dolphins laundry bedroom ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021

12 out of 10 Every room has a great view of the beach! Nice pool, grill area, amenities. Walking distance to Publix! Super convenient. The unit is very cute and tastefully appointed. It was just 2 of us, but with 2 sleeper sofas (high quality, by the way), we COULD have had up to 6 !! And, I wish they would write a book on HOW to efficiently run a time share check in and out---these folks are A+++

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Travel738808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdelaina Hagar, General Manager at Island Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so glad you enjoyed the resort and the area. Our staff are the best! We hope you will return to stay with us again, and welcome any comments or suggestions you may have to help us remain a 12/10 in your eyes.

Sincerely,

RAL Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

Very clean and excellent location right on Ft. Myers beach. The decks are screened in unless you are on the 1st floor. So we kept our patio door open all night listening to the ocean waves. You are 1 block away from the grocery store Publix. We walked the beach everyday also to find amazing restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Wedding2020brady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdelaina Hagar, General Manager at Island Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to review Island Towers Resort. The balconies and screens are great for giving a bug free and calming evening for the guests at the resort. We hope that you will stay with us again!

Best wishes,

RAL Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020

Our stay was perfect. The location is perfect. The resort is conveniently located by the grocery and right on the beach. It is well maintained with a friendly staff. They have free bike rentals which can be ridden to local diners.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank antoinettemartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdelaina Hagar, General Manager at Island Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you so much for submitting a review of Island Towers Resort. The views and locations are wonderful and offer some unbelievable sunsets and dolphin sightings. We hope you join us again in the future.

Sincerely,

RAL Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020

Really enjoyed our week- the beach and views from our unit was amazing - you can walk for miles on the beach and find lots of wildlife. Loved watching dolphins swim the calm waters from our fifth floor balcony- and you can see and hear the waves from your unit. The November weather was perfect. The ocean water was surprisingly warm - loved how we could easily get to a sandbar and back to shore- pools of shallow water all around . This is the place you want to be to see the sunsets! Having Public’s grocery store close by is a plus! Highly re o mend! We hope to return!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank LindaMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdelaina Hagar, General Manager at Island Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Linda,

Thank you so much for submitting a review. We are so glad you enjoyed all the sights and amenities of Island Towers and Fort Myers Beach. We hope that you will return again.

Sincerely,

RAL Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Swiffer mop on the floor would be good but other than that this unit was fab! Palm trees outside, clean, new furniture, comfortable, sanitized. I'd come here again. Awesome for couples. You will frequently see pods of dolphins swim in close, or we did.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank b0bbyw37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdelaina Hagar, General Manager at Island Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review Island Towers. We are in the process of adding these types of mops in the unit. We are so glad you got to see the dolphins. They are always so much fun to watch. We hope you will visit again!

Sincerely,

RAL Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews