We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
160
98
52
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
98
52
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk super target room was clean small fridge and microwave free breakfast short drive yogurt breakfast bar central location jet blue park restaurants and shopping nice stay definitely stay here again sanibel island kathy property myers
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016

great staff, very comfy beds. and finding they had a small hot tub by the pool was Very nice!! Even the Sofabed/pullout couch was nice and comfy. The best Pillows ever! Room was very Clean and Check in and Out was nice and smooth

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Brandalyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Brandalyn G,
Thanks so much for your great review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We're so glad you and your friends had an enjoyable time, and were pleased with your room and our amenities. Hopefully you can visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Both Front Desk Manager Kathy and Associate Zulima made my family and I feel at home. The hotel room was not ready when we checked in, so Kathy let us use the hotel's microwave to prepare some food. When we got the suite, it was much nicer than expected with a new and modern clean feel. Will visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Dear Gabriel G,
Thank you very much for your review of us on Trip Advisor, and for mentioning two of our great employees. I'm glad you are pleased with our renovated hotel and your room. We believe in giving you the service that will make you want to return, and we hope you will be able to come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Clean room,
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient to shopping. It is a very short drive to everything a Family would like to do. Staff was very Helpful with recommendations and directions. We will return.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear Ken C,
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are pleased you were happy with your visit and that you will return. Hopefully you will be able to visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Unfortunately, during my stay the elevator broke which was inconvienent. The property as a whole excellent. The refridgerators in the rooms are a nice touch as well as the microwaves. This saved money for me.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martingbenoit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear martingbenoit,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I apologize for the inconvenience with the elevator while you were here. I understand how frustrating that can be. We're glad you liked the hotel and amenities otherwise, and I hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

We have stayed here many times. Good location, clean and helpful staff. Pool Hot tub area is good, Many updates were recently completed and Breakfast is good. Visited the Edison and Ford museum which is fairly close.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear Roger A,
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor, and for being a frequent guest. One of our mission statements is to give the service that will make a guest want to return. We hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews