We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“girls getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral
Ranked #23 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2016

great staff, very comfy beds. and finding they had a small hot tub by the pool was Very nice!! Even the Sofabed/pullout couch was nice and comfy. The best Pillows ever! Room was very Clean and Check in and Out was nice and smooth

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Brandalyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Brandalyn G,
Thanks so much for your great review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We're so glad you and your friends had an enjoyable time, and were pleased with your room and our amenities. Hopefully you can visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2016

Both Front Desk Manager Kathy and Associate Zulima made my family and I feel at home. The hotel room was not ready when we checked in, so Kathy let us use the hotel's microwave to prepare some food. When we got the suite, it was much nicer than expected with a new and modern clean feel. Will visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Dear Gabriel G,
Thank you very much for your review of us on Trip Advisor, and for mentioning two of our great employees. I'm glad you are pleased with our renovated hotel and your room. We believe in giving you the service that will make you want to return, and we hope you will be able to come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Clean room,
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient to shopping. It is a very short drive to everything a Family would like to do. Staff was very Helpful with recommendations and directions. We will return.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear Ken C,
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are pleased you were happy with your visit and that you will return. Hopefully you will be able to visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Unfortunately, during my stay the elevator broke which was inconvienent. The property as a whole excellent. The refridgerators in the rooms are a nice touch as well as the microwaves. This saved money for me.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martingbenoit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear martingbenoit,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I apologize for the inconvenience with the elevator while you were here. I understand how frustrating that can be. We're glad you liked the hotel and amenities otherwise, and I hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

We have stayed here many times. Good location, clean and helpful staff. Pool Hot tub area is good, Many updates were recently completed and Breakfast is good. Visited the Edison and Ford museum which is fairly close.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiftmy, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear Roger A,
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor, and for being a frequent guest. One of our mission statements is to give the service that will make a guest want to return. We hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
1.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers
2.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers
#21 of 59 in Fort Myers
410 reviews
1.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral
6.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Myers Sanibel / Gateway
6.4 km away
Residence Inn Fort Myers
Residence Inn Fort Myers
#26 of 59 in Fort Myers
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Fort Myers

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral

Address: 7090 Cypress Ter, Fort Myers, FL 33907-8811
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#13 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range: $148 - $365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel recently completed a full renovation! Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers/Cape Coral is centrally located to sports venues, entertainment area, corporate office parks, the medical district including Gulf Coast Hospital and Lee Health System. Visit the Everglades, Sanibel Island, Ft. Myers beaches, and historic Edison Ford Estates. Spring Training! Boston Red Sox play at their new Jet Blue Stadium, and Minnesota Twins and Ft. Myers Miracle at Hammond Stadium. Also near Seminole Gulf Mystery Train, Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, Ding Darling Wildlife Refuge, Six Mile Cypress Slough Preserve, Broadway Palm Dinner Theater, Florida Southwestern College, Lakes Park. Shopping nearby includes Bell Tower Shops, Saks, Chico's, Williams-Sonoma, Barnes and Noble, World Market, Gulf Coast Hospital. Our complimentary hot breakfast includes scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, assorted bread, and fresh fruit. Other amenities include an outdoor pool and hot tub, exercise room, and guest laundry. Across from Longhorn Steakhouse, Super Target, Total Wine, Bob Evans & More. Free highspeed wireless internet. Smoke-free property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, Marriott, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Myers Cape Coral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Myers Hotel Fort Myers
Fairfield Fort Myers
Fort Myers Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing