We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
52
58
103
104
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
58
103
104
207
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

If you want drugs go here.
I got very sick staying here spider bites. Was scared whole time. Cops kept showing up. Stay away from this place. Its needs to be shut down. If you want hooker or drugs go there.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resheske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Resheske,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. This is certainly distressing to hear and we want you to know that we are addressing the issue as guest service and satisfaction are our top priorities. I assure you that we take such issues very seriously and we are investigating this claimed. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Room smelled like cigarettes was supposed to be non smoking carpet was ripped room was muggy bc they didn’t have AC on to cool room pure disgust never will I reserve room here again! Advertisement for this hotel is bs

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwilli590527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

lwilli590527,


Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am so sorry that you smelled smoke in your room and I want to assure you that we do our best to ensure that smokers do not smoke in our non-smoking rooms; and when a situation like this occurs, we address it immediately, thoroughly cleaning and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our accommodations. Hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

The roaches seemed to be at home here. We think the place should repair the carpet. The place need to be treated for pests. In our home we do not have bugs, we use a pests control agent and suggest this place try one. We did not partake of the food for that very reason. The coffee was okay, but you could only make 1 cup at a time. I ran a cup of hot water only before using the pot for coffee.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Joe G,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I am so sorry for the unfortunate incident that you experienced regarding the visit of unwelcome roaches in your guest room. Further, any issue related to insects is promptly addressed through professional treatments right away. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking
the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Terrible experience.....people walking down sidewalks and up and down stairs all night long...and the sad thing is they were not guests at the motel....homeless people digging for cigarettes all throughout the property...staff asked at check out how was my stay....so i told them.. could careless!!!!.....dont stay here

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rsowell111r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

rsowell111r,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. It is our primary aim to give you a five star experience and it is disheartening to hear that this is
not the impression we left you with. We hope that you will change your mind about giving us a second chance and that you will
someday return to be impressed by the changes we've made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Roaches in the bed, roaches on the walls, roaches in the bathroom. Dr Seuss could've written a nice story about the amount, size, and placement of the roachs that you will see at this lovely Days Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NoName001122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

NoName001122,

Thank you for alerting us to a potential pest problem. We are investigating and treating to make sure that this is an isolated incident. Rest assured that we respond to all claims of a pest issue with prompt and professional action. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews