We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious breakfast and friendly staff!”

Mon Paris Coffee Shop & Bakery
Ranked #5 of 34 Dessert in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 10
Description: Coffee Shop and authentic French bakery. Serving breakfast and lunch anytime. We serve amazing omelette sandwiches, crepes, quiches, hot and cold sandwiches, and much more.
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee Shop and authentic French bakery. Serving breakfast and lunch anytime. We serve amazing omelette sandwiches, crepes, quiches, hot and cold sandwiches, and much more.
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We tried Mon Paris for the first time today and will definitely be back! The lady at the cashier was very kind and explained all the items to us. Everything in the display cases looked amazing and the menu had something for everyone on it. I ordered the croque monsieur and my husband got the ham, egg and cheese croissant. Both were fresh, hot and very tasty. Great little place with both indoor and outdoor seating, we will be back!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Ruby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellie S, Owner at Mon Paris Coffee Shop & Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for the review! Glad to know you enjoyed our place!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I can’t believe there wasn’t a line out the door! Best French bakery in Florida! First time there this morning (randomly noticed it for the first time)- got breakfast to go for my boyfriend and I. He loved his swiss cheese omelette with bacon on a croissant and I loved my ham and swiss croissant. We also split a chocolate croissant and yum, yum, yum!!! The croissants were super flaky and crispy on the outside layers - great quality ingredients. I’m already studying the lunch menu... the organic salads and sandwiches look awesome. ❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank nicolejump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Cozy, friendly, tasty.
The owners, French themselves, are very pleasant and accommodating.
The coffee *shivers* is delicious.
White or Dark Chocolate Coffee are both delicious.
The Food:
I had the French Toast. The creme and fresh jam on top with a light sprinkle of powdered sugar was the perfect blend for me.
As you will find traveling in many European countries a business owner values customers whom relax and converse over an hour or two. (3 at dinner)
So do not feel you have to rush out the door as soon as you are done eating.
Come for the food.
Stay for the family.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, great food, great coffee, great prices. My new breakfast spot. Would recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank DelarioPicante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for something besides eggs and bacon this place has tremendous crepes filled with most anything savory or sweet. Try the macaroons for a special treat, or take a fresh baguette to go.

Date of visit: May 2017
2  Thank Da K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mon Paris Coffee Shop & Bakery also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Mon Paris Coffee Shop & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing