We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,707)
Filter reviews
1,707 results
Traveller rating
1,458
208
31
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,458
208
31
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews iced tea front desk great hotel the breakfast area breakfast staff waffles breakfast was delicious a wonderful stay fresh fruit the entire staff i highly recommend this hotel home away from home definitely stay here again spring training clean rooms easy access free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,707 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was extremely friendly! Rooms were super clean. Every time I left or returned I was treated with a smile. The only thing I could kinda complain about was the breakfast, turkey bacon was not pleasing and the potatoes were very over seasoned but there was still lots of options to find something.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nickie0984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Traveled to Ft Myers for the Granson's 1st Birthday. Kids house was full so we stayed about a mile away at this hotel. Very nice place, clean and fresh, room was excellent and clean and bed was comfortable. We'll be going down again and I will definitely stay there again. Food was typical breakfast with make it yourself waffles, cereal, fruit, hot sausage, potatoes and omelet. Not so keen on the hot breakfast items, potatoes didn't look appetizing, omelet was pre-made and microwaved I'm sure and sausage was an odd color. They tasted alright, but not the quality I'd like.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike32765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Overall great hotel for the price. Staff is friendly and breakfast is good. I wish the beds were a little more comfortable and the showers had more pressure. Other than that an excellent stay I would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank picktay2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Best service I have received at a Hampton Inn yet. As a HHonors member, and based on my job, I really watch for excellent customer service in my travels. This location hits all the marks of a well trained and managed team!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hajones61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

As usual, the hotel and staff were great. We will definitely be staying here again. We travel two or three times a year with our travel baseball organization, and every time our stays have been perfect. We have now made this hotel our team hotel for our trips to this area, and have yet to be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank X1987YCdavem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews