We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value-Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 March 2012

The property is staff was friendly, helpful and professional. This hotel is kept immaculately clean and provides great value.

Room Tip: Call ahead for special needs or requests like early check-in availability.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Adjuster1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We have the best Housekeeping Team and they do an outstanding job. I am trilled you think us to be a great value. Thanks for staying with us and please come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,222 - 1,226 of 1,585 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2012

I have stayed in many a Hampton Inns and this one by far is my favorite. I have stayed here many a night and never have I been disappointed. The Inn is kept like new, the rooms are very clean as is the whole facility. The beds are really great to sleep on.The manager, desk staff, kitchen hostess are all great folks all willing to go the extra mile in helping you. There are other Hampton Inns in the Ft Myers/Lee \Co area but non better than the one at Executive Circle.

LAD

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sparki2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2012

I have such a big smile when I read your review. I am so pleased that we have always made you happy. Our team works very hard to make the hotel look like new and it is so great that you notice. Thank you for this excellent review and your recommendation that we are the best in Fort Myers. Thank you for staying with us so many times and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Recently stayed (March 19-23, 2011), for a visit to the new Red Sox Spring Training site at jetBlue Park @ Fenway South. It is a good location for this trip. About a 15 minute drive to the park, only one exit south on I75. It is also close to the Minnesota Twins facility. Also convenient to Downtown Ft. Myers, Sanibel Island,Cape Coral and North Ft, Myers. Played golf in all locations and none were more than 30 min. away.

Hotel is in great condition. All common areas, grounds and rooms were very clean, well decorated, etc. Small gym was a plus as was the pool area. Both are small but were never crowded.

Rooms include free breakfast, which was very good. I stay at similar hotels for work on occasion and no one has a better breakfast. It included eggs,meat, home fries,waffles,oatmeal,muffins,danish,apples,bananas,coffee,tea,cold cereal,milk,breads,toast,bagels and yogurt. You get the idea, it's very complete and it was good. Staff was on hand to help and replenish things as needed.

All of the staff in the hotel were very friendly. You couldn't walk by someone without getting a "Good Morning" "Hello" etc. They made you feel very welcome.

Hotel is also located near many stores, restaurants, etc. Also very convenient to Ft. Myers airport, about 15-20 min. This my 9th trip to Spring Training and this one of the best hotels ever. I would definitively stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2012

Thank you for your glowing review of our Hotel. We are close to all Fort Myers has to offer, thank you for mentioning that in your comments. I am very happy to read that you thought the breakfast was very good and that our Hostess was so helpful. Finally I really appreciate you saying we are one of the best hotels and that you would stay here again. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you next year. Go Red Sox!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We recently returned to Canada, after staying a month at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Boulevard in Florida, where we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff and made immediately feel at home. We chose this hotel based on the outstanding reviews regarding its cleanliness, comfortable beds, great hot breakfasts and, above all, the friendliness and support of all the staff. We wholeheartedly agree with all the glowing reviews on this hotel and would not hesitate going back there again and recommending it to anyone travelling to Fort Myers.
Ann and Mike

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2012

Thank you Ann & Mike for staying with us this year. We really appreciate your wonderful review and your recommendation to everyone traveling to Fort Myers. I am so pleased that you found us to be true to all of our past reviews and choose to stay with us based on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again upon your next visit to Fort Myers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This was the friendliest hotel I have stayed in. Nothing was any trouble, and all the staff went more than the extra mile.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hilary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2012

Thanks for a great review. Wow, I am so proud that you find us to be the friendliest hotel. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will travel the many miles it takes to come back to Fort Myers so that we can go the extra mile for you. Please come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
7.0 km away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
5.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers
13.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 km away
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
5.7 km away
Hyatt Place Fort Myers at The Forum
6.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers
#22 of 59 in Fort Myers
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Fort Myers

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd

Address: 4350 Executive Cir, Fort Myers, FL 33916-7963
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range: $146 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2.6MI west of I75, we're minutes from historic downtown Fort Myers, MLB spring training, and 10 golf courses. Guestrooms are complete with the new Cloud 9 bedding, microwave & refrigerator, curved shower rod, & complimentary WIFI. The hotel features a 24-hour business center, Suite Shop, fitness center, guest laundry, meeting space & heated pool. Start your day in our spacious lobby with complimentary On the House hot breakfast & 24-hour coffee & tea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd Hotel Fort Myers
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Fort Myers
Fort Myers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing