We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers
Nearby Hotels
USD 110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
USD 119
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 141
USD 113
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
USD 115
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rock Lake Resort(Fort Myers)
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 244
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
627
248
85
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
627
248
85
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbell towermon thurlight dinnermovie theaterbreakfast and dinnergreat hotelhome away from homebeer and wineseparate bedroomwithin walking distancefull kitchencomplimentary breakfastpool areaevery morningpool and hot tubrestaurants and shoppingbaseball tournament
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Are stay was great, We book through Trivago and got the room for 79 a night so can't complain about price. there was a few minor things like we left for 2hours coming back to are room had a bad a god awful smell we call the front desk and they immediately sent 2 people to get the smell out. It was coming from the kitchen sink they quickly fixed it and the toilet over flow. I know that things happen and its ok .. As long as they attend to it quickly and they did.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you for your visit, and for taking the time to share your comments. We are always working to improve upon the experience we offer our guests, and your feedback will assist us in these efforts.

We look forward to seeing you again someday soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Having stayed at my share of luxury 5-star hotels, with hot and cold running doormen, valets, butlers, room service, mini-bars, etc. This hotel wowed us without needing ANY of those ammenities. All of the great reviews here are accurate. We are on day 4 of an 8 night stay here, and will return again for another 8 night stay in 3 more weeks. We came from the east coast of Florida for medical treatments nearby.

Right now I am writing this review in their business center, replete with two work stations, printer and separate big-league copier. The front desk handles the faxing.

The hotel is really a home away from home; from friendliness, service, decor and food. it's hard to beat the included breakfast here, and the 5-7 pm evening reception (Mon-Thur) with more food, beer and wine really caps off the day. Add the included full kitchen (just no regular oven) in each suite, and you won't need restaurant expenses. It even has a dishwasher, garbage disposal and microwave oven.

The hotel is immaculate and well-maintained, comfortable throughout. Suites are perfect for our needs, with 2 TV's, VHS/DVD player, desk, dining counter, sofa bed, easy chair, etc. The photos do not lie, so I'll spare adding any more.

The fitness room is well-equipped, and aside from the pool, there is a whirlpool spa, and two gas bar-b-q's for your grilling pleasure- complete with the grilling tools you will need. There's even a basketball court adjacent to the north parking lot! You can dine inside in the "lodge"(lobby), take up to your room, or find a table just outside near the pool- we prefer the latter-makes us feel we're dining at a resort hotel without the resort fees!

I could go on and on, but for around $100 a night this is by far the best value hotel I have ever stayed at. Even at $200 a night it would remain the winner it is. The hotel's location is convenient to restaurants, shops, etc. some within walking distance.

We can't wait to return.

Room Tip: You might want a ground floor room with direct access to the pool deck / courtyard, but beware, they are popular.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank loubetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Spacious two room suites featuring a fully equipped kitchen, including a full-sized refrigerator and dishwasher, microwave, dual-burner stove and coffee maker…check

Suite Start Hot Breakfast served seven days a week…got it

Dedicated team of hospitality professionals…always

At the Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Bell Tower, we take great pride in our service and facility, and always do our best to offer our guests the experience which they both expect and deserve.

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with an enjoyable visit! We hope to do so again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We were extremely pleased in the quality and comfort of the Homewood Suites. Check in was super easy, and the facilities were great! We loved the kitchenette and the separate bedroom. And the girls are still raving about the breakfast. It tasted great and there was a wide variety of choices, including the freshest berries!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Caryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

This hotel is very clean, with a friendly, helpful staff, we had a great time!! Conveniently located, within walking distance of Bell Tower mall, many nice restaurants and a movie theater!! Also a nice breakfast every morning free!!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank You! We are pleased to read that our location, amenities, and well-appointed guest suites contributed to a “great” stay.

We are glad you and your family were pleased with our spacious two room suites, complimentary food and beverage offerings, location of hotel, and our warm and friendly team. We are fortunate to have a dedicated team of hospitality professionals who truly understand the impact that their service can have on the overall guest experience.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Came down from NC and my other daughter from Italy, all was well until the last night which extremely disappointing ... I really love HomewoidSte, but this hurts... I try to get into one everywhere I travel... NY was the last trip and it was great... please resolve these issues

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank edwardn706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews