We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“presidents weekend getaway...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort
Ranked #122 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“presidents weekend getaway...”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

great value for the price...great staff clean rooms definitely worth the money...I'd go again...

Room Tip: room 513 is a good room...quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rory g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

685 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    82
    76
    72
    372
See reviews for
177
192
59
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Well it has been just about one year since I stayed At this hotel and I still have a ill feeling about my stay. I have stayed in many hotels in my travels. (business and pleasure) and I was never treated as bad as I was there. Having the hotel give keys out to strangers (double book) and have them walk into our room when WE were in bed. A slap in the face to me was a sorry and credit of $ 15.00.
Don't pay in advance IF. IF you want to stay here


Because I paid in advance through Expedia they would not give me my room free as they told us that night!!!!!! A shame they are called a resort if this is how thy treat people. We arrived at 6:00 pm. Left at 1:30 a.m. After strangers walked into our room. Gee could you sleep then?

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddjh74a, Marketing advisor at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2012
We apologize for the problem you had one year ago and we apreciate that you tell us, so we can take steps to prevent this happening again. While what you experience is completelly unaceptable and rarely happens, it has been noticed when we move a Guest to another room and the front desk is not expedite in entering it on the computer. We will train our front desk personnel so this does not happen again, as we understand the security concerns and we have to prevent any possibility of this hapenning again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

I am staying at inverrary resort now. It is an older hotel but for the money you can't beat it. My room was very clean. The staff is friendly. I would stay again.
Also I'm here working so it is a great stay for that

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramage2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddjh74a, Public Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2012
Thank you for your kind comment. While the hotel was built in 1980 and we have done extensive renovations to revamp our installations, you will see a big change at the end of this year, as we will be doing major renovations this next summer in low season. Make sure to stop by our front desk to receive a loyalty card for big savings on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2011

I stayed at this hotel recently for the second time and I was pleasantly surprised. It looks even nicer and cleaner than I remembered from my first stay. The staff is amazing, the front desk remembered me and they all went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The view from the balcony in my room was gorgeous, the fitness room and jogging path around the hotel were very convenient and overall the stay was very pleasant. I will definitely come back if I am in Fort Lauderdale again.

Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room on a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chunguita58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddjh74a, Public Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2012
Thank you very much for your comments and the time you took to let us know about your stay. Make sure you take advantage of our free to guest bike loan program on your next visit. We have a full activity and exercise program free to guest that you can enjoy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Washington
Level Contributor
81 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2011

after being over booked at the Ramada they sent me to this hotel this place is really nice 10 times nicer than the Ramada glade they over booked. the room that we had was very clean and well maintained something you would expect from a 4 star hotel but I only payed a ramada price what a deal. the restaurant has something to work on not very good, staff acted like they didn't care what a shame could be a real nice place just for dinner just needs a chef that knows how to cook you could tell the food was frozen previously if it wasn't for the food it would have a 5 star from me and yes I would definitely stay again

Room Tip: high rooms will give you a view of the area and always ask for a upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kyle m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddjh74a, Public Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2012
Thank you very much for your comments. We apologize for your experience in our restaurants and we are pretty confident that in your next visit we will overcome that perception as we work very hard to improve that area, that is usually the major concern in any hotel as is the most dificult to manage.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Lauderdale
8.4 km away
Universal Palms Hotel
Universal Palms Hotel
#83 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,340 reviews
2.3 km away
Sawgrass Grand Hotel
Sawgrass Grand Hotel
#4 of 4 in Sunrise
1,031 reviews
11.9 km away
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland P...
#63 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Tamarac East
La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Tam...
#108 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
284 reviews
9.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave.
Extended Stay America - Fort Lau...
#110 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
28 reviews
3.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Tamarac
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Laud...
#68 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort

Property: Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort
Address: 3501 Inverrary Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price range (per night): $77 - $130
Hotel Class:3 star — Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inverrary Resort offers an array of activities like Golf,Tennis, Spa and Conference Center. Located on the West side of Ft. Lauderdale close to Sawgrass Mall and the beaches. From light fares to international cooking in our gourmet restaurant, you will have your preferred option and your variety of selection throughout your vacation. Our Conference Center will be able to accommodate your meeting or social gathering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Otel, TripOnline SA, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Inverrary Vacation Hotel
Inverrary Vacation Fort Lauderdale
Inverrary Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing