We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Pool House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Pool House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Luxury Pool House
Comfy, private, quiet, luxurious living space.
Ohhhh, and incredibly comfy Westing Heavenly bed.
Fully kitted kitchen.
Spotless clean modern bathroom.
Lounging area by pool.
Neighborhood, an upscale, private, gated community.
View of home from road.
Warm nights by the pool.
Fully stocked recently renovated kitchen.
In suite, full size washer and dryer.
Private Beach only steps away.
Poolhouse is stand alone detatched from house.
Short walk to beaches.
Short walk to beaches, restarunts and bars.  Lots of transport options.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laurashep...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Luxury Pool House”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Fantastic stay, better than the advertised picture. We were travelling with 2 young children and everything and more was provided for. The pool house is within a safe gated community and walking distance to beautiful restaurants and fantastic beaches.
Kevin and Jenny also allowed late checkout which we really appreciated.
Thanks so much we would love to stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela R
Allegan, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Pool House!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in this really nice pool house rental. It had everything we needed, bed was comfortable and a good shower. It was clean and we were glad to have the washer and dryer too. The kitchen was nice - we ate out, so only used the fridge. The owners left us some milk, juice and fruit which was really nice of them. While we were not able to use the pool due to weather, it did look inviting. We walked to the Naked Crab the first night and enjoyed the food there very much. And at the recommendation of the owners went to Coconuts (used Uber) the 2nd night and it was wonderful!! (especially the Coconut Shrimp) - it was pretty busy, so be prepared for a wait. I would recommend this rental!! Thank You Jenny & Kevin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gigs0928
Horseheads, New York
2 reviews
“Great location & super owners!!!!”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This property was located within about a 10-15 minute walk from the beach. We visited the area for a concert & the location was PERFECT!!! The owners are top notch & great to work with! The property is super clean with a full kitchen & use of the pool. What a treat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaK5410
1 review
“WOW”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Place was amazing, had everything u may think of, super clean, everything brand new, and great quality. Never seen a better rental space in my life. Everything is done with love and every detail is thought through. Looks way better in real than on pictures. As soon as Jenny found out I'm traveling with kids - boom- I walk in two cribs are set, extra bed is set for my nanny, breakfast necessities in the fridge, toys for kids for the beach, washer and dryer ready... It's a walking distance to the beach, a min away by car. It's very private. Grill is for ur use outside with a dining table set for the use outside, as well as the lounge area and the POOL. Super clean, super beautiful, ... What else to say? They couldn't have done a better job on the space even if they wanted to. It's way better than a hotel. EVERYTHING taken care of. We were cooking our own meals, having candlelit dinners outside by the pool ... Kids couldn't be happier, barely even asked for the beach. Thank you Jenny, if you are reading this. Not many like you out there. Wish u had a place in Miami as well... Or even West Palm:) cause I like switching location destinations - but I'm sure we will see u again if I go to Fort Lauderdale...:))) will def recommend to evb I know! Well done, ! 5 stars. A+ :)))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2016
Anna, thank you for such a great review and am so glad you had a fabulous time! Thank you to you guys for leaving the poolhouse in such great shape and treating it as you would your own home. You are welcome to come back and visit anytime! We are about to launch a houseboat for rental so keep a look out for that in Ft Lauderdale in the next few weeks :). Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you for the review!

It was great to have you visit and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time!

K & J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing