We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”

Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza
Reserve with OpenTable
Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #58 of 1,486 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I tried the Lunch Special size pizza and was happy. I had not eaten all day and was full. Parking could be a challenge during busy times.

The service was also very good.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank AndyL592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

73 - 77 of 1,103 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Found this place through searching for best pizza near Fort Lauderdale. It did not disappoint. Pizza crust is so good with great toppings. My only complaint is they do tend to skimp on the pepperoni. Fresh mushrooms are delicious. We also had there chocolate cake which was on a limited basis. All so good! Be aware the price for a small pizza was $20 for 3 items.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank keptreasuresOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Stopped here almost by accident-glad I did! As a former New Yorker I have high standards for pizza - this place exceeded expectations! From broccoli rabe appetizer to eggplant pizza it was all excellent

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Louisiana_DVM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

We accidentally stopped at Anthony's and it was awesome. We enjoyed Anthony's salad, wings and pizza. Everything was wonderful. The service was top notch. We highly recommend it!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank nancy0901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

We got paulie's pie-outstanding. Wings for app were excellent as well. The only gripe I had was the salad had really low grade iceberg. The waitress and ambience were top notch.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank RobCmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing