We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay and hotel”
other travellers have booked this property
The Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
The Pool
Spa
Spa - Sauna
Balcony
Fitness Center
Spa
The Pool and Ocean Front Cafe
Business Center
Lobby
Beauty & The Feast Restaurant
Beauty & The Feast Restaurant
Beauty & The Feast Restaurant
Beauty & The Feast Restaurant
Entrance
Beach
WASHER AND DRYER COMBO FROM LG
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
PICTURE FROM FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT
ANNUAL AIR SHOW
BREVILLE SMART OVEN
LANTERNS ON BALCONY
BALCONY AT NIGHT
LOBBY
HOLIDAY LOBBY
DOUBLE SINK
PRIVATE FOYER
Atlantic Hotel a full block closer to beach than Hilton or W hotel
Sun Trolley Bus
Sun Trolley Bus Stop in Front of P.F. Chang's at Galleria Mall.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
shel123
indianapolis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay and hotel”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Dave for a wonderful stay in your room. We have no complaints or problems. All my questions and concerns were answered promptly. The check in was fast. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and clean. The room was spotless, no Bugs, which is a big deal to me. Supplied with everything you could need for a comfortable stay, just like your home. The bathroom is HUGE! I could go on and on! Thanks for making our stay great! Oh, I also had a small pet and the hotel was very accepting and friendly. Not alot of grass around hotel, except for median, but it worked out. Still no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size of room
Liked least: having a view of the pool, would rather have had a view of just the ocean, but no big deal, i knew that went i booked it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2016
Thanks Evelyn we are glad you were pleased with your trip, the condo and the hotel. Please come again when your in S. Florida.
Best,
Dave & Olga
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marikay12
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mostly Nice”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
9
people found this review helpful

Room is on ocean which is great and right above pool bar. All was good except checkin was delayed (we arrived at 4 pm) because I think they weren't expecting us. Also, when I made the bed I saw a huge stain on the comforter. It may have been clean and the stain just didn't come out in the wash, but it left me wondering. Unfortunately, one detail like that changed my opinion to how many other things were not noticed?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susi W
Lexington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The room, location, and hotel were fantastic. I had such a wonderful experience and plan on returning again soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arleen S
Cortlandt Manor, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Hotel and Dave is so Responsive”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was incredible! We had our 15+ old dog and everyone was so nice to us and our dog. The only downside for us is that we did not get cell service in the hotel. However, the front desk did tell us that we could use the phone in the room and they would delete the charges. Unfortunately, we didn't ask about this until the day before we were leaving Florida. My husband and I were trying to work during the vacation and this made it frustrating.

I would come back over and over again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaylee25
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful unit...”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best hotels I have stayed in, the front desk clerks sometimes are not aware of what the owners include, but after one call to the owner it was all straightened out. Great view of ocean!!! Comfortable bed, spacious room.. Thank you, Dave for an awesome vacation!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing