We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DWD@2017”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casitas Coral Ridge
Ranked #41 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Casitas Coral Ridge is great! It must be as this was the fourth time I've stayed there. I will be back again in December. What's more, Luis Aillaud is the most outstanding manager I can possibly imagine! The kitchenettes are tremendous as I can fix my own meals, and not have to bother with restaurants. A beautiful grocery store is only two blocks away. I also really like the fact that no one bangs on the door every morning and yells, "Housekeeping!" I enjoy the quiet, and being able to sleep late if I choose.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dwesleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
There are newer reviews for Casitas Coral Ridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017

This place is nice and comfy! The suite was nice and large and roomy. The full kitchen was nice and easy to use and had anything you'd need to cook. You feel comfortable no matter where you're at. The pool is nice as well.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

The Casitas Coral Ridge felt like a home away from home. The room was very clean and the neighborhood was really quiet. Close to the beach and all the shops/restaurants. Nice decor in room and location is low key.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katianac136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Excellent service, very clean. Overall a great experience. I will definitely stay there again the next time I am in Ft Lauderdale. The only negative for me was checking out at 10am. But I still rate my experience as a 10!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cheryl_crossfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Last 4days of our holiday and the best. Everything to hand , a supermarket 500 yards away. Beautifully clean apartment, Thankyou. A lovely pool for guests to enjoy. My wife and I felt so relaxed and safe.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Nobleton Hotel
Nobleton Hotel
#26 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
102 reviews
Villa Venezia
#23 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
151 reviews
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland P...
#70 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beach Gardens
#69 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
246 reviews
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Laud...
#64 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
411 reviews
Courtyard by Marriott Fort Laude...
#47 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casitas Coral Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casitas Coral Ridge

Address: 2648 NE 32nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1514 (Formerly Estoril Paradise Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#27 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: $103 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casitas Coral Ridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casitas Coral Ridge, a boutique Inn, is a tropical jewel located in an upscale area of Fort Lauderdale. The entrance to our Inn is filled with colorful bougainvilleas and hibiscus where a transformation takes place the moment you step into our tranquil and relaxing tropical oasis. You will be surrounded by palm trees, tropical flowers and foliage of many colors accented with tasteful landscaping. A tropical, relaxing setting takes you away from the daily grind. Our accommodations are decorated in a tropical motif taken from the surroundings of Fort Lauderdale and South Florida. Coming for Business? We are just a 10 to 12 minute drive from downtown Fort Lauderdale and The Broward County Convention Center. Casitas is your home away from home offering quality furnishings and comfort. We offer direct dial telephones with voice mail that can be retrieved from anywhere outside your room. We also have free Wi-Fi high speed Internet service that can be obtained from anywhere on our property. Conduct your business and then drive a few golf balls or play a round of golf at nearby golf courses. Coming for a Vacation? We are located in one of the best areas of Fort Lauderdale, just a 2 minute car ride to the beach, water taxi, waterfront cafes, golf driving range, shopping mall, fine dining; 5 to 10 minute car ride to diving/snorkeling, fishing boats, jet skis, entertainment centers and Beach Place; 20 minute car ride to the Fort Lauderdale Airport, Downtown Riverwalk, Las Olas, Port Everglades Cruise Ships, golf courses and many area attractions. Let us book your tours or 1 to 2 day cruises. Casitas has achieved a high recognition among the elite list of small hotels and vacation rentals in Florida as a "Superior Small Lodging" establishment since 1989 by the Superior Small Lodging Association and the Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention and Visitors Bureau. The staff of Casitas was just awarded the "White Gloves Award," a very honorable recognition by the Superior Small Lodging Association where you must score 100% on the housekeeping part of our annual inspection. This means you're assured well-maintained grounds, attractive decor, comfortable accommodations, and naturally, a friendly, hospitable staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Casitas Coral Ridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estoril Paradise Hotel Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing