We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casitas Coral Ridge
Ranked #41 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 11 March 2017

First time ever at the casitas, and it definitely won´t be the last.
Stayed here for 2 weeks beginning of February, and it was a joy.
Enjoyed every minute of my stay.

The Casitas is a true gem.
Lovely rooms, beautiful tropical grounds, lovely pool, plenty of outdoor furniture, parasols and loungers. Also outdoor barbeciue grills for those who want to show off their cooking skills. They have a lovely tiki hut, and during our stay they threw a party for everyone, which was a really nice touch.
It felt very much like a second home. The staff were lovely, as were the fellow guests.It was like having your family around you.
The casitas is located in a quiet safe upscale neighbourhoood. There is a shopping mall down the road with a big supermarket. Plenty of nearby places to wine and dine, and the beach is a stones throw away.
There is also a free shuttle bus that stops right outside the door to whisk you to the beach, or to the shopping at Galleria

We would stay here again, and would highly recommend it to others.
Thanks Luiis for making our stay so enjoyable

.

Room Tip: Splash out a bit, and get a one bedroom apartment
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnnyhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viajerodelmundo70, General Manager at Casitas Coral Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear John:
It was a joy to have you guys and thanks for taking the time to write the review ! for future possible guest have the feeling of the place !
Looking forward to your next visit !
Regards
Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
There are newer reviews for Casitas Coral Ridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2017

When I booked Casitas, it was kind of an act of desperation. I needed a specific location at an affordable price. Imagine my surprise when we checked in to our own private 1 bedroom apartment with a pool right outside the door. The apartment was clean with all the supplies we needed to enjoy our stay. Luis was very accommodating and welcoming. Good shopping and restaurants nearby. I would not hesitate to stay there again!

Room Tip: Try to get a 1 bedroom near the pool
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 21sem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viajerodelmundo70, General Manager at Casitas Coral Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear 21sem:
Glad you had a desperate moment and we were able to have here this time and many more to come !
Happy you enjoy your unit
Regards
Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

This a a hidden gem. Its not like a hotel at all its like going to your second home. Everyone is very accommodating with great smiles. other guest were helpful and felt like family. The rooms are tacky but its sweet and enduring. When I first got out of the car I felt like It was so beautiful that I was underpaying for what I was getting. Best value in town and I can promise you that. Great location! I walked all over. I will be coming back for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johncurtis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viajerodelmundo70, General Manager at Casitas Coral Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear John!
It's nice that you took the time to write a review and share the description of one of room that at least was enduring ! and didn't stop you from having a great time at the property and around it with restaurants and fun things to do.
We look forward to your next visit and check some of other units !
Regards
Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Enjoyed our time there. It's located in a quiet section of Fort Lauderdale. Easy to walk to the supermarket, shopping mall and a short easy drive to the beach. We would stay here again and would recommend it to others.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerwenco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viajerodelmundo70, General Manager at Casitas Coral Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank for your review !
Its important that other people will get the true experience of their stay !
We hope to have you sometime in the near future!
Greetings from Florida !
Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We have stayed here 4 times and absolutely love the location and the rental unit. We stay in the one bedroom unit that also has a full kitchen, dining area and living room. The units are clean and offer modern amenities. Everything is on one level with plenty of room. The patio area is inviting with tables, umbrellas and lounge chairs. There's even an outdoor grilling area. There's a heated pool on sight. There's also plenty of parking.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 254dorothyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viajerodelmundo70, General Manager at Casitas Coral Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Hello Mrs Dorothy and partner !
It's always great to have satisfy guest after 4 trip and still with the same feeling of having a restful and relaxing vacation year after year !
We hope to keep this charm for a long long time !!!
Warm Regards from Florida
Luis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Nobleton Hotel
Nobleton Hotel
#25 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
102 reviews
Villa Venezia
#23 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
151 reviews
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland P...
#70 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beach Gardens
#69 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
246 reviews
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Laud...
#63 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
411 reviews
Courtyard by Marriott Fort Laude...
#47 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casitas Coral Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casitas Coral Ridge

Address: 2648 NE 32nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1514 (Formerly Estoril Paradise Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#27 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: $103 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casitas Coral Ridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casitas Coral Ridge, a boutique Inn, is a tropical jewel located in an upscale area of Fort Lauderdale. The entrance to our Inn is filled with colorful bougainvilleas and hibiscus where a transformation takes place the moment you step into our tranquil and relaxing tropical oasis. You will be surrounded by palm trees, tropical flowers and foliage of many colors accented with tasteful landscaping. A tropical, relaxing setting takes you away from the daily grind. Our accommodations are decorated in a tropical motif taken from the surroundings of Fort Lauderdale and South Florida. Coming for Business? We are just a 10 to 12 minute drive from downtown Fort Lauderdale and The Broward County Convention Center. Casitas is your home away from home offering quality furnishings and comfort. We offer direct dial telephones with voice mail that can be retrieved from anywhere outside your room. We also have free Wi-Fi high speed Internet service that can be obtained from anywhere on our property. Conduct your business and then drive a few golf balls or play a round of golf at nearby golf courses. Coming for a Vacation? We are located in one of the best areas of Fort Lauderdale, just a 2 minute car ride to the beach, water taxi, waterfront cafes, golf driving range, shopping mall, fine dining; 5 to 10 minute car ride to diving/snorkeling, fishing boats, jet skis, entertainment centers and Beach Place; 20 minute car ride to the Fort Lauderdale Airport, Downtown Riverwalk, Las Olas, Port Everglades Cruise Ships, golf courses and many area attractions. Let us book your tours or 1 to 2 day cruises. Casitas has achieved a high recognition among the elite list of small hotels and vacation rentals in Florida as a "Superior Small Lodging" establishment since 1989 by the Superior Small Lodging Association and the Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention and Visitors Bureau. The staff of Casitas was just awarded the "White Gloves Award," a very honorable recognition by the Superior Small Lodging Association where you must score 100% on the housekeeping part of our annual inspection. This means you're assured well-maintained grounds, attractive decor, comfortable accommodations, and naturally, a friendly, hospitable staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Casitas Coral Ridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estoril Paradise Hotel Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing