We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anncampbe...
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decorator paradise”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Wilton Manor is the town where the house is located. The interior has been done beautifully and in a very eclectic but definitely gorgeous. The beds are comfortable. One of the 2 bathroom is much nicer than the other. The grounds are really nice with little areas for butterfly watching as well as birds. The pool is large and the hot tub great and easy to use. The pool was kept at a wonderful 87 degree temp. Whatever the temp it was lovely. The owner has much to do with the actual structure however if you are just there for a relaxing stay in a cool home it is worth the trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnet
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The outside space
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MeMarcuss
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exotic and beautiful house”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This was the best holiday home I have ever rented. Jeffery is really nice and so welcoming. The interior and exterior is just marvellous, I recommend everyone to stay here or another of Jeffery's home. I will surely rent from him again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 16 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2013
Pardue Family,
I am so pleased that I could be part of your family get-away. We work very hard on our gardens and I´m glad that you were able to make the most of them. The private backyard and pool are always a hit with guests. I am currently tending to flowers that are conducive to Monarch butterflies so for your next visit I should have dozens of butterflies flitting around! Be in touch next time you need to be in the area so I can help make your next vacation a success.
Jeffery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing