We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveller rating
119
168
236
177
193
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
168
236
177
193
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 893 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2016

The service is good, the room both the bathroom and the floor was dirty, and the bed is small, no have the queen bed.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Yanire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

-We thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We apologize that you experienced these issues and hope that the next time you are in Florida City you allow us the opportunity to show that we are better than what you experienced. Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

The Ramada Inn in Florida City, Florida has been my go to hotel for sometime now. Ester (the manger, if i'm spelling that correctly) is always help and puts together the best price. House keeping management is very nice and makes you feel at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable, no odors, and its quiet. Parking could use some help thats my only sore spot with this hotel. Other than that its my home away from home.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Nate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

-Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and that our amazing staff has always been able to help you and make your stay an enjoyable one. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

It's a place to get some sleep. Not in the best area, the lock on my door was kicked in. When. I brought this to the front desk's attention, they switched my room however that doors was also kicked it and the room stunk of cigarettes. I was there on business and the room is booked for two weeks with no refund so I was stuck there. This place needs some serious attention!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank S3149SYmiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

We didn't have specific plans and ended up nowhere to stay and found this. Thought a Ramada would be good based on the name. The room was dirty and old. The door to the toilet/tub area hit the toilet when opened. The hinges were rusty and drain stopper for the tub was corroded. There was a gross stain on the chair. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere else!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews