We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,587)
Filter reviews
2,587 results
Traveller rating
969
1,097
375
89
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
1,097
375
89
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west room was clean nice pool waffles place to stay visitor center everglades national park great value free breakfast convenient location the breakfast area fast food one night stay nice breakfast parking lot fairways jay
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 2,587 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Great location, very peaceful, charming. the breakfast was very nice, and the pool was very relaxing with the waterfall was extra special. Love the old florida style, and the staff was excellant. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norm180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

We enjoyed our stay here. Great stopover before hitting the Keys the next day. We stayed 2 night. Breakfast was good. Room comfortable. Could have used a queen bed but none was available . Don't know if they have any queens. All in all a great place to stay. We will stay again if we are ever in the area again. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wahoo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The Motel is a very nice location if you want to stay for a night and then go on. It ha a lot of rooms which are nice, clean and quiet. Staff is friendly. You can go for a coffee and dining in the area and you are in the everglades in no time.
Highly recommeded!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carsten F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Great will stay again like always. Great location good breakfast at a great price. Nice comfy beds AC WAS COLD AND CRISP!!! Parking is very close to your room and plenty of places to eat close to your room. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RyanF2080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Easy to find right on US 1. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff upon check in with a complementary bag of micro popcorn. Room was large and minimally furnished, clean but some upgrades and maintenance would go a long way. Lots of cracks in the caulking in the bathroom with mildew in it. I understand the bathrooms are being redone. Towels were paper thin and the hotel grade mattresses needs to be at least flipped once in awhile as beds have depressions in them. Breakfast consisted of scrambled eggs, waffles, some cereal, juice, coffee and some muffins, some fruit and no meats. In my opinion it's worth the 50 bucks a night but not the 70+ something I paid. Lots of restaurants abound on the main drag. Good place to stay if you're headed for the Keys.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 808imiloa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews