We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ocean Views”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagler Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beverly Beach Camptown Resort
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We enjoy parking our Class A facing the Atlantic. The morning sun shining over the rolling waves is hypnotic. We enjoy the campground from March thru September. Have had to leave when hurricane(s) are headed up the East coast of Florida or when the storm takes a quick turn to the East.
The campground has few amenities. But, if you love the beach and you love to wake up to a view of the sun and the rolling waves this is the place to park you coach.
The staff are friendly and helpful. The camp has areas where you can safely walk you pets. The campers have been friendly and helpful.
We have been here 4 times over the past 15 months.
Will return.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank HonestFeedback16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

Beautiful beach front location that you can pull your r.v. directly up to the bulk head facing the ocean. Wonderful views. We saw numerous porpoise and one whale.
Very clean and people running this place act like they are happy to have us. One of our favorite places to stay in North Florida.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank theparhams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I booked an oceanfront site for 3 nights, Thursday through Sunday. At 3:30 am on Friday morning my wife had sever pains and I had to pack up and take her to a hospital. She ended up having emergency surgery that morning and we were told that she would be in the hospital for at least a week. I called the campground at 10:00 the next morning and explained my situation. I said that I realized that they had a no refund policy and asked if I could have a credit towards a future visit. I was told that "management" had to make that decision and they would get back to me. It's been four days and I have heard nothing. The place is great but they lost a customer for life. With my stay being over a weekend and me not returning for Friday and Saturday night I am sure that they resold the site. With management decisions like this, make sure you visit the resort soon. They won't be in business very long if they continue to treat customers this way.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We really enjoy this RV park and come here often. We back right up to the sea wall and have a fantastic view of the ocean. We spend a lot of time on the beach. My husband loves surf fishing. We also enjoy riding our bikes into Flagler Beach for breakfast or lunch. We highly recommend Flagler Fish Company for quality seafood.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kpdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Stunning beach view on the ocean front sites. Beach is clean and pet friendly. Store seemed well stocked and priced right. Shower houses were ok, no a/c. Expensive to park and plug in, but worth it for the beach view. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sweetdawn2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flagler Beach
27.9 km away
Royal Floridian Resort
Royal Floridian Resort
#10 of 29 in Ormond Beach
470 reviews
10 km away
Bulow RV Resort
Bulow RV Resort
#1 of 2 in Flagler Beach
340 reviews
7.2 km away
Flagler Beach Motel
Flagler Beach Motel
#5 of 12 in Flagler Beach
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.7 km away
Super 8 Ormond Beach
Super 8 Ormond Beach
#2 of 29 in Ormond Beach
932 reviews
5.9 km away
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
#2 of 12 in Flagler Beach
436 reviews
5.9 km away
A1A Motel
A1A Motel
#4 of 12 in Flagler Beach
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beverly Beach Camptown Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beverly Beach Camptown Resort

Address: 2816 N Ocean Shore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136-2768
Region: United States > Florida > Flagler Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Flagler Beach
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beverly Beach Camptown is one of the few RV resorts in the U.S. Situated directly on the ocean. We have 1,500 linear feet of Atlantic Ocean beachfront for your enjoyment. Located in Beverly Beach, FL there are plenty of attractions in Daytona Beach 30 miles to the south and St. Augustine, the nation's oldest city, 32 miles to the north, to keep everyone busy. We are truly a year-round premier camping destination. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Beverly Beach Camptown Hotel Flagler Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing