We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright and sunny living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and sunny living room.
Entry with half bath. The laundry closet is in the bathroom. Open living space with comfortable sofas.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bright and sunny living room.
Entry with half bath. The laundry closet is in the bathroom.
Open living space with comfortable sofas.
49 inch Smart TV. 100+ channel Xfinity cable provided or use your own Roku, Hulu, or Netflix logins.
Well appointed kitchen with everything that you need to prepare a meal or snack.
Breakfast bar for additional seating.
Dining area.
Master bedroom (large closet and dresser not pictured).
Direct access to bath.
Updated bath with linen shelf.
Second bedroom.
Entry boardwalk with large deck and adirondack chairs to relax in.
A perfect spot for morning coffee or evening cocktails.
Pool area.
Forest Ridge offers plenty of greenspace with lagoon style ponds and fountains.
Can you find the bird and the turtle?
Picnic area with a fire pit situated next to Eagan's Creek.
Beach access #24 is very short walk away.
Enjoy shelling and hunting for sharks teeth!
Downtown Fernandina Beach.
Downtown Fernandina across from the Salty Pelican restaurant.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeffrey B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Accommodations were superb, and the quick access to the beach was great! We would definitely like to come back some time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The beach access was an easy sell for us too! You were great guests and we hope you book with us for your next trip to the island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron286U
Newton, NC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superbly appointed townhouse in quiet, wooded setting.”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

New furniture and appliances, tastefully decorated, clean, comfortable, well equipped with many extras, state of the art electronics, two blocks from the beach... perfect for our month's stay! Excellent communication with the owners who went the extra mile to provide top-notch accommodations. Fernandina Beach has a historic Victorian downtown with varied shops, museums, good restaurants., and beautiful sunsets. Amelia Island has miles beautiful beaches. Egan's Creek Greenway provides biking and hiking - we enjoyed the turtles, birds and alligators. Located close to Jacksonville and Cumberland Island, GA, there is much to see and do or simply sit back and peacefully relax!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Thank you for the review and kind words. We loved having you there and enjoyed our conversations! Your description of Fernandina Beach is so descriptive it reminds me of our very first visit. We are glad that you had a great month and hope to "see" you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Such a relaxing time we had”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the location of the condo-close to everything but nice and quiet. Beds were so comfortable. Amelia Island is a very special place, and we were lucky to be able to be a part of it for 6 days in this very affordable yet upscale condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are really glad that you enjoyed your visit and found our home comfortable. Amelia Island is a treasure for sure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing