We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great tour by Bill!

We were a family ranging in age from 7 to 67 and we all enjoyed ourselves! The tour was... read more

Reviewed yesterday
alpagori
,
Westminster, Maryland
Excellent airboat tour in the glades

We went out on a tour with captain Bill and had such a good time. A fun ride with so much info and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Kaarina T
via mobile
Read all 2,392 reviews
  
Reviews (2,392)
Filter reviews
2,392 results
Traveller rating
1,965
310
57
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,965
310
57
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain kevin airboat tour great ride great fun marco island thrilling ride ear protection a lot of fun air boat answered all our questions high speed open water great guide bucket list mangrove trees flora and fauna hoss
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 2,392 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Went out with the family for the first time and had an awesome time. Capt Bill was awesome. He was entertaining for the kids and adults. Best ride and long too for the money. No one was disappointed. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank billpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

These boys know how drive airboats!
Their trails through the Everglades are the best:-)
We’ve been to many tours, this one takes the cake. They enjoy their job.
Don’t bother with the others...
Thanks Hoss!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank kppars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Air Boat Captain Bill was tops! Funny & a wealth of information about the area &
eco-system. A must for anyone in the area.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank soccermom429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Went here for first time with parents. Was so fun. Dad crossed this off the bucket list. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone. Fast ride.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank eggsjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My family visited and took a great ride with Lyle. Really fun cruise around the wetlands, and he had great recommendations for other nearby food and attractions. I highly recommend them!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank hmcdds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews