We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Upper and lower deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Kitchen
Upper and lower deck
Kitchen and dining room
Master bedroom
Upper deck
Upper deck
Living room
upper deck
master bedroom
master
master bath
master bath
entrance way
living room
dining room
2nd bedroom
2ND BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM
WASHER AND DRYER
DON'T LET A FORECAST OF RAIN FOOL YOU
BEAUTIFUL SUNRISES &
SUNSETS
CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER
VIEW FROM FRONT PORCH
VIEW FROM THE UPPER DECK OFF THE MASTER BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joce0910
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing view”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This place was wonderful! It was enough for the five of us and our dog. It's pet friendly. The views are amazing and the private beach across the street was the best part. We met so many friendly people throughout the neighborhood. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thank you very much!
I look forward to having you come again real soon!
Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffreysm...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yes”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful location , great view of the golf . Walk across to the beach or enjoy from the deck overlooking the water. Restaurants are fantastic across the street an very convienant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you.....Hope to have you as a guest another time ! Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pajuel89
Newburgh, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome view!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner is very friendly and answer any questions you have immediately!! The condo is very clean and it is very cozy! We felt like at home! The location is perfect. The beach is just crossing the street!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you!!
I hope you will visit another time. Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachelmc7...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome stay ”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed mon -sat it was awesome views great location we had planned to carry our two pets but last minute we decided that they weren't going with us my dad took care of them so we enjoyed our stay with my sister and her family there was 6 in our townhouse and we had plenty of room ,went right across the street to beach and had two restaurants to eat at right there by us we tried KennyDs it was great:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you for coming!!
I hope to have you visit again. Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosalyn N
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely accommodations, amazing view, awesome experience!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The townhouse was exactly as described with an incredible view of the beach! We ate breakfast on the 2nd floor balcony each morning and soaked in the scenes. The private beach was not crowded and we could walk to several restaurants and bars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Noisy traffic on the highway in front of the complex
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
So happy you enjoyed your little getaway!! Hope to see you again in the future. Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing