We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Free Chair and Umbrella Set up on the beach!  March-October
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free Chair and Umbrella Set up on the beach!  March-October
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Free Chair and Umbrella Set up on the beach!  March-October
Sandpiper Cove has 5 pools and 3 hot tubs.  This pool is outside the back door!
One of the heated pools and hot tubs.
Dining table
Easy Parking at the front door
View of 9th green and pool out the back door
The best beaches and beach pavilion at the Sandpiper Cove
Tennis anyone?
New Queen Mattress
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
E6174FMkr...
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was excellent to work with and the property exceeded expectations in every way. So cute in decor, great location, Beaxh setup included. We can't say enough and hope to return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Sandpiper is a great place to stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhoSayDat
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice little place”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Clean, well kept, everything worked. Wifi is awful, but beach is great as is the fun par 2 golf. Just right for one person.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed Sandpiper Cove. We think it is paradise! I'm sorry to hear you had trouble with the Wi-FI connection. I will check it and also provide updated instructions in the unit. We hope you will make a return visit sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crickette...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value for the price.”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
11
people found this review helpful

Condo was bigger than we had thought. Location was great and loved the private beach with umbrella and chairs and pool was very close- just out back from back porch area. Big bath tub. We were very happy with our stay and will stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing