We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
400sandy
Jefferson City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice but....”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was ok but truly needed updating and it was missing light bulbs, there was a dity diaper under the master bed, fire alarm batteries needed replaced as they chirped all night long and batteries in remotes for tvs needed replaces. The floor was dirty as well. The wify was too slow. We stayed at the terrace and we were wondering if it was better at pelican beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close proximity to beach and good fitness center.
Liked least: the room itself and see above for other issues.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for pointing out some of these issues and we apologize for the inconenience, we have since corrected them and appreciate your response. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NONNIENy
Moreau, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Very nice.”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was just as expected. Comfortable, accommodating and just a short walk to the gorgeous beach of Destin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shilah201...
Princeton, Indiana
2 reviews
“Our fun stay in Destin!”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We enjoyed this unit very much. It had everything needed to make our stay very comfortable. It is a large unit with all the necessary items. It is also located near all shopping, restaaurants, and grocery stores and medical unit and also the church we attend, Church of Christ. The only thing we have to say negative is the master bedroom carpet was in need of cleaning. It was visibly dirty and well worn. We would use this again once the carpet is cleaned.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amacarod
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very cute condo in the middle of all the fun!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My husband had to go to a training in Eglin and we stayed with our 3 young children in this lovely condo by the sea. The location of the condo could not have been more perfect, with the beach just a short walk away, Big Kahuna's Water Park across the street and everything else you could possibly need just a short drive away. The condo pool area was really nice and perfect for my 3 kids. FYI, if you want to go to the beach with young children it's best to bring a beach dolly with you because while the walk is pretty short, if you bring as much stuff as I do to the beach you will have some trouble carrying it all yourself. Also when going to the beach go in the late afternoon as the condo facility right on the beach puts up several beach chairs and umbrellas right on the shoreline and it's practically standing room only at the beach. Henderson Park just a short drive down the road was my favorite beach to go to with the kids as I could go early in the morning, plop down on the sand and watch my little ones play from the shore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Beach was overcrowded with condo umbrellas and chairs
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtp9659
Houston, Texas
1 review
“very nice ! as advertised !”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

arrived Sunday PM- ( july 27th)- condo was very clean and " cool"- great view of the pool and the lake behind the condo. Location is very conveneint to everything . Had everything we needed in the condo - usually made breakfast and lunch at the condo and no missing essentials. Great perking and security as we had to park trailer with jetskis,great access to beach and other pools. Really good place and great for the price !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and clenliness
Liked least: carpets in bedrooms in need of cleaning / replacement
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing