We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“spring break 2016”

Review of Crystal Sands 106B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda F
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“106 b crystal sands”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Not as clean as I would have liked. Black mold in the bathroom. Carpet in bedroom needs replaced as well as living room furniture. Beautiful view. Walk out right to the beach. Decorated nicely. Needs a REALLY good cleaning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mabank, Texas
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canton, Mississippi
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

We're glad to hear that your overall experience with ResortQuest at Crystal Sands was enjoyable!

Your feedback is important to us and we will pass your comments along to the unit owner so that they will consider these upgrades. Also, please keep in mind that if you experience shortages of any houseware items during your stay with us, all you need to do is let us know and we will gladly provide you with the items you need.

We hope you will return in the near future and we're confident we will provide you with an exceptional vacation experience.

Sincerely,
ResortQuest Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon L
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Excellent, we loved the condo, location.”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We would definitely stay again.we had a relaxing, quiet vacation. We could not have asked for better...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“beach condo”
Reviewed 27 February 2009 for a stay in April 2008

it was great being that close to the beach. The air and the ice maker were not working properly but resort quest did their best to be accomodating. the decor was beautiful and I would definately stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing